Search

Address & Contact

Web

Top 3 profitable forex strategies in May 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top -3 directions in trading

Top -3 directions in trading

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

this Kangaroo Tail index has been designed to understand patterns on Forex and binary choices instruments.

Kangaroo Tail (“Kangaroo tail”) is an improved version of the well-known pin bar.

The Kangaroo Tail pattern is very effective and very simple to use in trading.

The method of working with Kangaroo Tail relies solely on price action.

Indicator input parameters:

  • Distance: distance, from the top or bottom of the candle to display the arrow, in pixels
  • UseAlerts (accurate/false): enabling alerts
  • popalerts (accurate/false): notification in the pop-up window
  • emailalerts (accurate/false): send notifications by email
  • pushalers (true/false): sending push notifications
  • soundalerts (true/false): Sound alert
  • soundfile – an audio file for an audio alert.

Trading rules:

  • For BUY: wait for the formation of a bullish Kangaroo Tail pattern in the support area after the downtrend. Wait for the breakdown of the maximum of the candle on which the Kangaroo Tail was formed (5 pips above High on the H1 timeframe and above). Open a trade immediately after the breakout of the maximum. You can also set a BUY STOP order at 5 pips above the candle’s maximum price (plus the spread). Stop loss should be set below the minimum of the candle with the Kangaroo Tail pattern. If the order does not work on the next candle, the trade becomes invalid, and it should be canceled.
  • For SELL: wait for the formation of a bearish Kangaroo Tail pattern in the resistance area after the uptrend. Wait for the breakdown of the minimum of the candle on which the Kangaroo Tail was formed (5 pips below the Low on the H1 timeframe and above). Open a trade immediately after the breakout of the minimum. You can also set a SELL STOP order at 5 pips below the candle’s low price. The stop loss should be set above the maximum of the candle with the Kangaroo Tail pattern. If the order does not work on the next candle, the trade becomes invalid, and it should be canceled.
Read More...

To draw support and resistance levels for trading with Kangaroo Tail, you can use the Fx Levels indicator: https://www.mql5.com/ru/market/product/22547

You may also like the Naked Forex Big Shadow indicator: https://www.mql5.com/ru/market/product/22785

The Kangaroo Tail indicator can be used on any timeframe.

The Kangaroo Tail indicator can be used on any instruments: Forex, binary options, futures, commodities and stocks.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

05 May 2017

08 August 2020

1.60

Trading functions

Trading strategy

TimeFrame

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
blackduck December 29, 2020 8:21 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

It does not work. The vast majority of alerts are wrong. I mainly bought because I didn’t need to stay in front of the charts the entire afternoon but it misses a great deal of tails!

ejiderick December 29, 2020 8:21 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

In trading, simplicity is the ideal. This Indicators is a true definition of that. Following the rules and understanding it’d make trading easilier. I watched lots of video of Justintime and EarnWIthTodd on youtube on how the use it as a part of there everyday trading Strategy. This indicator works on all time and has been amazing!!

saqqa1 December 29, 2020 8:20 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I have tried this Indicator for 1 month (for $17 a month), as a begineer it did really help. Ofcourse you have to use your mind also before using the signals as no indication may be 100% perfect. But it did really work.
Unfortunately, $17 was abit too steep for me personally as I’m from Africa and because of exchange rate with my local currency its costing me v.high regrettably.

plazaandres December 29, 2020 8:20 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Fantastic index!! It does helps you (confirms or adds weigh into a strategy) and informs you when say an expected change happens. So you have to integrate it to your own Trading Strategy… I’m quite content with this indicator and also made videos showing the principles I use and while trading utilizing this index: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P3AwvqYOFf8

Simon Gagnebin December 29, 2020 8:20 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Isn’t a powerful sign. If follow this signal on a fundamental set such as EUR-USD I pratically lost all my trades… I rent it for a month fortunately I did not purchased it… Not happy with this indicator have some other better with real signal

Andyp89 December 29, 2020 8:20 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Terrible. Made about 50 transactions on my demo account on several time frames all rubbish.

TheDefiantMarketer December 29, 2020 8:19 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

After first hearing the Kangaroo Forex trading theory in the book Naked FOREX I constantly had this epic vibe that these candles could work extremely well. It took me 15 months to find Renaud’s perfect Kangaroo Tail index. The accuracy of this kangaroo tail indicator based on Walter Peters’ rules is unprecedented precision. This index has allowed me to readily bag many 100 pip trades usually within minutes trading indices and volatile stocks. My best trade with this index after only 30 days of using it was a whopping 750 pips. I have reviewed these trade setups utilizing this indicator on YouTube too, it is possible to locate those videos on my station – EarnWithTodd. Also note that Renaud has 30 decades of IT expertise and absolutely put the hammer on the nail with this index!

srijeff December 29, 2020 8:12 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This is a fairly good indicator that shows the market gonna reverse but to utilize this indicator there are particular rules and don’t 100% depend on this index this is only a tool only!!! If you follow specific rules, commerce at a specific time, and not solely rely on this index for sure that you can get a decent amount of profit and winning rate. So much my winning rate around 65% to 75%. This indicator actually stops me from overtrading and teach me to put tight stop losses and huge profits.

Rimsi94 December 29, 2020 8:11 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I’ve a Subscription on the 17 USD/Month Variant. I currently use the Indicator and find it quite effective for generating profits when used together with an effective Strategy. The cost for the indicator is fair comparing with the Profit I can earn when using it. Few fast trades and that I got payback on my investment on 17USD. The Creator of this Indicator is Amazing, constantly quickly responding in my queries regarding the Product. If you choose to purchase this Indicator, follow theese Steps to ensure that you use it effectively and get the complete potential from it: 1) Be sure you completely understand its usage, there is a forex guy on youtube”EarnWithTodd” which has multiple approaches and strategies to use this indicator. Learn . I strongly recommend to see Todds FREE”Kangaro Tail Trading School variant 1.2″ that is avaible on his website kangaroohunter.com, then you have opened a FREE Membership Account that requires like one minute to open. Todd provides explainations through numerous platforms besides his website: Twitch, Youtube, Telegram for example. Personally, I prefered to read the PDF on Todds site, because I needed to go real slow to completely understand how it works. 2) If you would rather read novels, you can learn the”Price Action Strategy” that you can use together with this particular Indicator by reading”Naked Forex” – Written by Author Alex Nekritin. For people who want to get into all particulars of the whole system and why its possible to generate profits utilizing just couple Tools in the Setup. 3) At last, I advise that you read the description of the Indicator thats avaible once you are on the”Buy Site”. From the Description you can in fact receive a fair”interpret” on how to set the INPUT on different fields before applying the Indicator to the Chart. Found this very beneficial to understand. 4) be sure that you dont give up with all the Indicator to early. Its best to use low risk, low lot size and do more transactions to assemble data to evaluate if you are using it to create gains or losses then reshape youre technique or strategy. All the Best! 🙂

Olumbus December 29, 2020 8:11 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This is pretty awesome! Copped this index to get notifications of reversals in the current market and boom it is working fine! I would advise any trading of any plan to cop this!

justintime515 December 29, 2020 8:11 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I’ve been a full-time divergence dealer for going on 1 year today, and lately, I bought this indicator to get notifications sent to my MT4 program when a reversal candle appears during divergence, and that is 100% worth the buy! I made YouTube videos showing how I do this and how accurate my trades have been since combining it with my divergence trading. I suggest this to anyone of any skill level: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mODjtIFEpVs

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X