Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

EasyTakeProfit Expert Advisor - a tool for setting goals

EasyTakeProfit Expert Advisor - a tool for setting goals

September 29, 2022

There is an opinion that finding an exit point is much more difficult than an entry point. It i

CandleCountdown - candle closing time indicator

CandleCountdown - candle closing time indicator

September 26, 2022

Technical indicators are divided into main and auxiliary. Auxiliary indicators are information

Why trading patterns don't work

Why trading patterns don't work

September 26, 2022

Pattern trading theory suggests that candlestick formations have a psychological basis. For exa

Netsrac Correlation Trader (NCT) is a very powerful tool to trade positive and negative correlated currency pairs with hedged orders. 

1) It looks for positive and negative correlated pairs
2) It shows you a signal, if the correlated pairs are not in balance
3) It can ‚Äúautotrade‚ÄĚ some or all correlated pairs with your setting of time frames and signal-values (handle with care)
4) It can set the correct lot size to have pip value and daily range based optimal hedge trades
5) It can be your single tool to support your discretionary trading of correlations

You can use any time frame for the signal of the EA. Small time frames require more manual intervention than larger ones. The time frames from M30 are more suitable for automatic trading. I will gradually add more features that support both manual and automatic trading.

If you have some questions or suggestions ‚Äď please feel free to contact me. Read my blog entry to understand the settings in this EA!

Please note. This EA can not be backtested and the !DEMO IS USELESS! because it trades in a minimum of two assets at the same time (hedged orders).

If you don‚Äôt know, If this expert is right for you ‚Äď take¬†advantage of the cheap testmonth. You will not regret.¬†Alternatively, use the free DEMO, which can be found here (http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/de/market/product/38843).

Read More...

Please note. This EA can not be backtested and the !DEMO IS USELESS! because it trades in a minimum of two assets at the same time (hedged orders).

If you don‚Äôt know, If this expert is right for you ‚Äď take¬†advantage of the cheap testmonth. You will not regret.¬†Alternatively, use the free DEMO, which can be found here (http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/de/market/product/38843).

Watch Video#1 (first start)
Watch Video#2 (how to operate the dashboard)
Watch Video#3 (trade handling)
Watch Video#4 (how the signal is generated)
Watch Video#5 (the scoring system)
Watch Video#6 (new in version 3)

A short explanation of basic concepts of this EA can be found here: http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/en/blogs/post/726798
A short explanation of the settings and setfiles can be found  here: http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/en/blogs/post/726866

A first DEMO(!)-Signal can be found here: http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/en/signals/940332

Attention: If you do not know what a correlation is, you should not use the EA. This is a tool, not a holy grail! 

Attention: If you do not know what a correlation is, you should not use the EA. This is a tool, not a holy grail! 

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

20 May 2019

15 October 2020

4.20

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

TimeFrame

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Georgios B. February 26, 2021 5:56 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Seems great merchandise. Article writer is great and supportive. Will re-examine later if necessary.

Wichai Chomvijit February 26, 2021 5:56 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The person failed to leave a discuss the ranking

Youtthana Thongma February 26, 2021 5:56 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great process, simple to use.\n\n With styles that are easy to fully grasp And very good assistance\n\n When start making revenue, for that reason guaranteeing Thanks to the advancement team

Andrea Connelly February 26, 2021 5:56 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Thank-you Carsten, will be renewing the EA next week ūüôŹ

luis.getino February 26, 2021 5:55 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Wonderful link instrument, a lot of capabilities to configure to your fashion

Paulus Nangoy February 26, 2021 5:55 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Fantastic EA and outstanding help from article writer.

szkovacs February 26, 2021 5:55 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Helps in trading, wonderful assistance from Carsten. Definitely advised.

Cyberdude February 26, 2021 5:55 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

For me an EA is great or bad and should as a result obtain 5 superstar or 1 star. There is absolutely no one half-very good EA. For that reason, right after attempting this EA for any month, I think it is actually useless and therefore only really worth 1 celebrity.\n\n There are a number of reasons for this. To start out, this EA as its creator repeats over and over, ought not to be used fully automatically. I tried that because a person commented that he have been very successful. My expertise was quite the opposite. On automatic method, several times the lot dimensions was miscalculated. At times tens of occasions bigger than it must be. Sometimes orders placed were created with 3 complete lotsize as an alternative to .02. I also reviewed this with the programmer. In fact no clear clarification just for this. His response was which it shouldn’t happen, however if it will, \”crystal clear\” this or do this. However it taken place again afterwards. In a nutshell, automatic buying and selling with this is utterly wrong and also this EA is unquestionably not appropriate for used instantly. Don’t even dare! In all honesty, the developer himself states that repeatedly.\n\n Then it must only be part of something. That relies on the trader’s judgment to look at or near a trade (=Discretionary investing). I attempted that too, the humorous factor was that it didn’t subject whatsoever whether I followed the recommendations in the EA or otherwise. It absolutely was randomly appropriate and improper. In other words, even when you are not likely to utilize it automatically, it does not assist you to. It really is as an extra indicator on your own graph. And naturally just as helpful as being a typical indicator.\n\n One other reason (as much have talked about here) is the fact that solar panel occupies the entire graph and more serious, it can be too big for that chart without having probability to shrink the board. Developer’s guidance was to do good and bad correlation separately. I did so that too, but it stayed unworkable. Then he stated it is due to existing market situations! Whatever the case, I think it is very average in terms of user encounter.\n\n They were the main reasons for my 1 celebrity status. There are also some bad end user encounter good reasons, having said that i will abandon that right here.\n\n For the document:\n\n I tried it each day for nearly a whole 30 days.\n\n I have got used various demonstration profiles with different adjustments, most of which can be found in this article and also on the builders blog.\n\n After a while I needed to get the EA on 4 different charts and filter the correlations for your graph, normally I wouldn’t be able to begin to see the bottom half of the panel. Nevertheless I maintained track of all charts.\n\n That’s why I find this EA to be of no use. It reveals some relationship amounts. So what? There are so many signs (no EA) that report it far better. It randomly computes completely wrong. You can not put it with a graph or chart. Eventually, it’s end result\/suggestions is absolutely nothing but flipping a coin.

Sanjoy Banerjee February 26, 2021 5:55 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I might start with stating that when you know what is link investing, this EA is probably you would be seeking. It can be a whole lot function abundant, that you would be shocked that these the situation is even achievable at the initial place. I actually have been seeking this EA for many years, along with been investing by hand. It absolutely was very tedious because this kind of investing is statically driven, it requires lot of calculation on the travel and here this EA will come useful. The entry and exit is indeed very much remarkable that you can position one combine industry on a single simply click. Ultimately as Carsten also pointed out inside the outline, when you know exactly what is approach behind you are able to go ahead using this.\n\n I also want to give 5 celebrities to Carsten who is a great assistance if you ask me after i was unable to get this EA work with some software concerns in my pc.

Peiro Rahbari February 26, 2021 5:55 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I Am Just VERY HAPPY to find a power expert and fabulous and best article writer

Andrew Lee February 26, 2021 5:55 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I really like link forex trading, and this EA is a great instrument. The graphical user interface is well thought out and easy to use, and Carsten is fast to answer concerns and rectify difficulties. Up to now, good results in my stay profile.

Loading…