Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

May 16, 2022

No access to your account or money missing from your account? Not so simple. The internal rule

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

May 16, 2022

Many of you have probably already received promotional letters by e-mail describing all the conce

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

May 16, 2022

It is very strange, but lately we are often asked about Forex Derivative. It seems to be not the

The adviser has a track: many months of stable trading with a low drawdown:

Real signal ‚ÄďThe best couples (set in the description)

High-risk signal

There are 7 copies left out of 10 at $899

Next price ->> $999

The adviser has a track: many months of stable trading with a low drawdown:

Real signal ‚ÄďThe best couples (set in the description)

High-risk signal

There are 7 copies left out of 10 at $899

Next price ->> $999

Night Hunter Pro is an advanced scalper that uses smart entry/exit algorithms with filters to determine the safest entry points during quiet periods of the market. This system is focused on long-term growth. This is a professional system developed by me many years ago, which is constantly updated and includes the latest innovations in the field of trade. Nothing fancy, no testing Grail or ‚Äúrisk-free Martin‚ÄĚ, just a strict approach to trading based on rules that allows you to maximize profitability while controlling risks

Supported currency pairs: GBPUSD, EURUSD, EURCHF, USDCAD, USDCHF   CHFJPY, AUDCAD, EURCAD, EURAUD

Read More...

Recommended TF: M5

The MT 5 version is here

Compatibility with FTMO has been verified ‚Äď write to me about the details

The EA does not use a martingale or a grid.He enters the trade only with pending orders and uses a stop loss for each trade!

The EA does not use a martingale or a grid.He enters the trade only with pending orders and uses a stop loss for each trade!

  • One Chart Setup: only one chart for trading all pairs
  • Support for multiple currency pairs
  • Solid backtest and real signal
  • Advanced News Filter
  • Automatic GMT detection
  • Self-diagnosis system
  • Negative Swap Filter
  • The EA should be attached to ONLY one M5 chart, preferably EURUSD
  • If your broker uses a suffix (for example, EURUSD.a), you need to update the names in the Symbol parameter
  • Use only the recommended pairs. No .set files are needed, all settings are stored inside the Expert Advisor
  • Allow web requests to the following URLs for news filter and GMT detection (remove spaces!):

      1. //ec.forexprostools.com
      2. // www. worldtimeserver.com

    • The EA should be attached to ONLY one M5 chart, preferably EURUSD
    • If your broker uses a suffix (for example, EURUSD.a), you need to update the names in the Symbol parameter
    • Use only the recommended pairs. No .set files are needed, all settings are stored inside the Expert Advisor
    • Allow web requests to the following URLs for news filter and GMT detection (remove spaces!):

        1. //ec.forexprostools.com
        2. // www. worldtimeserver.com

      Allow web requests to the following URLs for news filter and GMT detection (remove spaces!):

        • The adviser requires good brokerage conditions: low spread and slippage during rollover. I advise you to use a good ECN broker. Call me personally for advice
        • The adviser must work on the VPS constantly

        Parameters

        • Allow Opening a new Trade ‚Äď on/off opening new deals
        • Lot-sizing Method ‚Äď choose a method for determining the lot in accordance with the accepted risk: Fixed Lots will use a fixed lot from the ‚ÄúFixed lot‚ÄĚ parameter, Dynamic Lots will use the Dynamic Lot parameter, Max Risk per Trade will calculate lots based on % risk per trade, and 3 preset sets will automatically calculate the risk for you
        • Fixed Lot ‚Äď fixed trading lot
        • Dynamic Lot ‚Äď balance/equity to use for 0.01 lot
        • Maximum Lot ‚Äď the maximum allowed lot
        • Maximum Spread, in pips ‚Äď the maximum allowable spread for closing a position
        • Maximum Slippage for a non-ECN acc, in pips ‚Äď maximum allowable slippage
        • Maximum Symbols at a time ‚Äď the maximum allowed number of symbols that can be opened at the same time
        • Allow to Buy/Sell ‚Äď on/off transactions for purchase/sale
        • Maximum Drawdown Percentage ‚Äď if the floating drawdown exceeds the specified%, the EA will close open positions
        Strategy
        • Symbols separated by comma ‚Äď a list of pairs to trade.¬†The suffix must be specified if your broker uses it!
        • Hour to Start / Stop Placing Orders ‚Äď when to start / finish placing pending orders. Set the Smart Time Filter to false if you want to optimize these parameters
        • Smart Time Filter ‚Äď enabling/disabling the smart time filter
        • Hour to Stop Trading (on Friday) ‚Äď an hour to stop trading (on Friday). All open positions will be closed at this hour
        • StopLoss, in pips ‚Äď stop loss value in standard 4-digit points
        • Hide StopLoss ‚Äď on/off hiding SL
        • Rollover Time Filter ‚Äď on/off the rollover filter
        • Swap Filter ‚Äď cancels trading on Wednesday evening towards a negative swap
        • Max Negative Swap, in pips ‚Äď max negative swap
        • News Filter Enabled ‚Äď on/off news filter
        • Wait Minutes Before / After Event ‚Äď suspend trading before / after the news
        Other
        • Trade Comment ‚Äď comment
        • UID (0 ‚Ķ 9) ‚Äď the number of the adviser instance
        • ShowPanel ‚Äď enabling/disabling the information panel
        • GMT / DST Test ‚Äď GMT in winter and DST in the tester.¬†The parameter does not affect real trading
        • The adviser requires good brokerage conditions: low spread and slippage during rollover. I advise you to use a good ECN broker. Call me personally for advice
        • The adviser must work on the VPS constantly

        Parameters

        • Allow Opening a new Trade ‚Äď on/off opening new deals
        • Lot-sizing Method ‚Äď choose a method for determining the lot in accordance with the accepted risk: Fixed Lots will use a fixed lot from the ‚ÄúFixed lot‚ÄĚ parameter, Dynamic Lots will use the Dynamic Lot parameter, Max Risk per Trade will calculate lots based on % risk per trade, and 3 preset sets will automatically calculate the risk for you
        • Fixed Lot ‚Äď fixed trading lot
        • Dynamic Lot ‚Äď balance/equity to use for 0.01 lot
        • Maximum Lot ‚Äď the maximum allowed lot
        • Maximum Spread, in pips ‚Äď the maximum allowable spread for closing a position
        • Maximum Slippage for a non-ECN acc, in pips ‚Äď maximum allowable slippage
        • Maximum Symbols at a time ‚Äď the maximum allowed number of symbols that can be opened at the same time
        • Allow to Buy/Sell ‚Äď on/off transactions for purchase/sale
        • Maximum Drawdown Percentage ‚Äď if the floating drawdown exceeds the specified%, the EA will close open positions
        Strategy
        • Symbols separated by comma ‚Äď a list of pairs to trade.¬†The suffix must be specified if your broker uses it!
        • Hour to Start / Stop Placing Orders ‚Äď when to start / finish placing pending orders. Set the Smart Time Filter to false if you want to optimize these parameters
        • Smart Time Filter ‚Äď enabling/disabling the smart time filter
        • Hour to Stop Trading (on Friday) ‚Äď an hour to stop trading (on Friday). All open positions will be closed at this hour
        • StopLoss, in pips ‚Äď stop loss value in standard 4-digit points
        • Hide StopLoss ‚Äď on/off hiding SL
        • Rollover Time Filter ‚Äď on/off the rollover filter
        • Swap Filter ‚Äď cancels trading on Wednesday evening towards a negative swap
        • Max Negative Swap, in pips ‚Äď max negative swap
        • News Filter Enabled ‚Äď on/off news filter
        • Wait Minutes Before / After Event ‚Äď suspend trading before / after the news
        Other
        • Trade Comment ‚Äď comment
        • UID (0 ‚Ķ 9) ‚Äď the number of the adviser instance
        • ShowPanel ‚Äď enabling/disabling the information panel
        • GMT / DST Test ‚Äď GMT in winter and DST in the tester.¬†The parameter does not affect real trading
        • Allow Opening a new Trade ‚Äď on/off opening new deals
        • Lot-sizing Method ‚Äď choose a method for determining the lot in accordance with the accepted risk: Fixed Lots will use a fixed lot from the ‚ÄúFixed lot‚ÄĚ parameter, Dynamic Lots will use the Dynamic Lot parameter, Max Risk per Trade will calculate lots based on % risk per trade, and 3 preset sets will automatically calculate the risk for you
        • Fixed Lot ‚Äď fixed trading lot
        • Dynamic Lot ‚Äď balance/equity to use for 0.01 lot
        • Maximum Lot ‚Äď the maximum allowed lot
        • Maximum Spread, in pips ‚Äď the maximum allowable spread for closing a position
        • Maximum Slippage for a non-ECN acc, in pips ‚Äď maximum allowable slippage
        • Maximum Symbols at a time ‚Äď the maximum allowed number of symbols that can be opened at the same time
        • Allow to Buy/Sell ‚Äď on/off transactions for purchase/sale
        • Maximum Drawdown Percentage ‚Äď if the floating drawdown exceeds the specified%, the EA will close open positions
        Strategy
        • Symbols separated by comma ‚Äď a list of pairs to trade.¬†The suffix must be specified if your broker uses it!
        • Hour to Start / Stop Placing Orders ‚Äď when to start / finish placing pending orders. Set the Smart Time Filter to false if you want to optimize these parameters
        • Smart Time Filter ‚Äď enabling/disabling the smart time filter
        • Hour to Stop Trading (on Friday) ‚Äď an hour to stop trading (on Friday). All open positions will be closed at this hour
        • StopLoss, in pips ‚Äď stop loss value in standard 4-digit points
        • Hide StopLoss ‚Äď on/off hiding SL
        • Rollover Time Filter ‚Äď on/off the rollover filter
        • Swap Filter ‚Äď cancels trading on Wednesday evening towards a negative swap
        • Max Negative Swap, in pips ‚Äď max negative swap
        • News Filter Enabled ‚Äď on/off news filter
        • Wait Minutes Before / After Event ‚Äď suspend trading before / after the news
        Other
        • Trade Comment ‚Äď comment
        • UID (0 ‚Ķ 9) ‚Äď the number of the adviser instance
        • ShowPanel ‚Äď enabling/disabling the information panel
        • GMT / DST Test ‚Äď GMT in winter and DST in the tester.¬†The parameter does not affect real trading

        Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

        14 June 2021

        4.97

        To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

        Reviews

        Leave a Review

        Price
        Profit
        Drawndown
        Support
        Safety
        Publishing ...
        Your rating has been successfully sent
        Please fill out all fields
        Captcha check failed
        Marius Jung November 10, 2021 5:44 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        This EA is outstanding! It has proven it’s reliability and consistency on my live account on IC Markets already. I also love the security features which will let me grow my ftmo account without taking care of news and won’t trade in dangerous situations. It’s by far the best and safest EA I bought on MQL5 so far. Great job!

        Minho Lyu November 10, 2021 5:44 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        good

        Ramasinghe Karunagala Pathiranage P Rabuddha Pravindu Gimhan November 10, 2021 5:44 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Super EA. It is highly developed and manages risk wonderfully.

        julioneves63 November 10, 2021 5:43 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        After using Night Hunter Pro for over 2 months, I am very happy with it. Valeria is a perfectionist, understands the market very well and how to setup the EA giving a great support to all in a group that is also highly professional. The results have been varying but its easy to understand that it is a great EA that is a finished product but also easily configured to change the risk settings and configuration to match risk profiles and market. Checking her signals its easy to understand that even taking EA to a high risk, it will still manage to do well. No doubt about the 5 stars to give to the EA and specially the author. Thank you Valeria!

        sergioisaev November 10, 2021 5:43 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Bought the EA and already got some trades that match the EA signal. So far everything works as expected. Asked the developer to add more risk management options several days ago but did not get it yet. Will update the review later.

        Upd.: already got profit, trades matched EA signal. Risk management option added by my request. Developer always quick to answer and works on EA improvement Change review to 5* and will update it regularly.

        Upd.#2: the EA got some new updates. EA signal reached new highs that match my profit. Everything good so far.

        Upd.#3: tried the EA on 2 brokers not mentioned by developer. Results are good and trades almost same as on IC markets.

        Upd.#4: compared results on 3 different brokers with developer. Trades are close and results almost the same.

        Ho Lung Yip November 10, 2021 5:43 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Great EA! All pairs have been very stable so far.

        Abdelmaseh Adel Azez Abdelmaseh November 10, 2021 5:43 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Great EA! It’s stable till now, The Support is very good and effective Recommend it

        Nadine Struve November 10, 2021 5:43 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        This is an awesome EA. I am glad to have it!

        yangriyan November 10, 2021 5:43 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        I bought your EA, but, I didn’t get any open positions, writing in the transaction log, is a signal of the time, my platform time is shut off easily, excuse me, I want to how to set up the correct time? Thank you very much!

        AngkorWat November 10, 2021 5:43 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        After several attempts with other EA I finally passed FTMO challenge with Night hunter. Thank you Valeriia! Your EA is the best

        Alvin Arie Septian November 10, 2021 5:43 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        (Edited) the overall is a must buy product for a long term trader.

        Jack Ma November 10, 2021 5:43 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Hi Valeriia Mishchenko! I bought your EA, could you please tell us what is Minimum Price Range in %ATR in details, and give us an example, also what is %ATR, you give us a range between 0-20, 0 is default, is the number the higher the better or higher number get less trades? as well as what is smart time filter, also please add me to your group,many thanks!

        davidpdraft November 10, 2021 5:43 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Night Hunter Pro is a fantastic EA. So is Valeriia’s support. I am based in the U.S. Yes there are offshore brokers with good platforms for manual trading but when it comes to scalper EAs, it’s another story. Wide spreads and slippage – especially for night trades – is the common experience. Valeriia went above and beyond in working me through the process until success (right broker, right settings). I am very particular and selective in who I work with and I do not provide 5 star reviews very often. Valeriia is a 5-star author and and a 5-star seller who I will continue to buy products from. Wish there were more like her.

        Jing Yew Yeap November 10, 2021 5:43 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        I have purchased this EA and been running for 2 weeks, so far profit more than lost. Please add me to your private telegram group if have one.

        Nelson Cuthill November 10, 2021 5:43 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        I’ve been running this for about a month and it is a very good system. It only does individual orders and doesn’t use grid or Martingale strategies. The EA manages each trade to exit at appropriate points to take profit or limit the loss on losing trades. Every trade also has a protective stop just in case of sudden movements, which helps to reduce risk. Under good brokerage conditions, wins are bigger than losses so it’s capable of producing stable profits.

        Lewis Brown November 10, 2021 5:43 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Good job

        Lucy November 10, 2021 5:43 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Excellent support, promising EA.

        faithblaster November 10, 2021 5:43 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Works as per authors claims. Results on real are very similat to the merchant account. Im having slightly positive results for my first month with this EA, lets see how it goes with bigger lots.

        simonxue November 10, 2021 5:42 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        It makes money and the author is a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable. I am conformable with scaling up more deposit after seeing it works in live accounts. Be sure to join the telegram group.

        Johnny Long November 10, 2021 5:42 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Just got the EA, please add me to the group, after try it out I’ll update the result, thanks

        zhouhfdzpt11 November 10, 2021 5:42 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        A cost-effective EA, the author is also a professional and responsible person, and will help you whenever you encounter difficulties.

        Ant_X November 10, 2021 5:42 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        I’ve been looking for a quality night scalper at a reasonable price and I found it here. 1) live signals using this EA which are a very good sign 2) author helpful and supportive always willing to help 3) my trades so far matched author signal exactly. Everything I see so far indicates a solid 5* product. Will update results later

        Edit: running the product on a live account for about 3 weeks now. So far results are almost the same as the author signal, getting same profit. Author is very fast to respond to my questions. The update shows that product is supported well

        Edit: running EA for about a month on my accounts. Results are very close to author signal

        Duc Anh Le November 10, 2021 5:42 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        An awesome night scalper. Very well-constructed risk management system but allow for consistent profit. I’ve been looking for EA with News filter functionality and this is a must – 5 stars.

        Vu Van Hai November 10, 2021 5:42 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Valeria is super nice and very supportive. Appreciate your help

        Stanislav Gordiienko November 10, 2021 5:42 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        This is one of the best night advisors. The author provides fast and competent support.

        vshareee November 10, 2021 5:42 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Just bought it 5 mins ago. Will update result after one month later.

        test result update:

        I have test it for almost one month. this EA really works with low DD.

        paulo5255 November 10, 2021 5:42 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        which private telegram group?

        Tomasz Wysocki November 10, 2021 5:42 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        This EA is an interesting way of night trading, also safe parameters provides you low DD and you can start from low balance as well.

        Sergei Deviatov November 10, 2021 5:42 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        I have been using the Expert Advisor for a month and stable profit for the whole month. I am very happy with the purchase. I regularly receive warnings from Lera about the possibility of a future drawdown =) Fortunately, I have been trading for a long time and I know that drawdowns are inevitable in trading.

        AndrewDJ November 10, 2021 5:42 pm
        Price
        Location
        Staff
        Services
        Food

        Was lucky enough to buy the system at old price. What can I say after running it on my account: 1. Valery is truthful in everything she talks about. Asked her many things 2. Results are true. The EA makes almost same profit on my account as on the official account. Some trades vary as Valery tells. I got slightly better result this week than official account. 3. Risk is managed well. Can customise risk to fit my needs. I am picky here after losing money several times previously on other systems. 4. There is private group where buyers and Valery are active every day. Overall it is just what I need. Safe system with good results that I can install and forget. Fast and competent support is cherry on the cake. Deserved 5 stars.

        Edit: made stable profit through month with a lot of trades. Result seems statistically significant. This week has not many trades so far. But all of them profitable and results are good. Probably my best purchase so far.

        Loading…

        Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
        Free yourself from all of that with our software
        • Accurate Signals
        • Strategy 2022
        • Full Risk control
        • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
        • Any broker
        • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

        widget
        Download Free
        All results from Live and Demo accounts
        close-link

        Profitable Trading Robot 2022

        widget
        Free download in Telegram bot
        You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
        close-link
        Click Me