Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

May 16, 2022

No access to your account or money missing from your account? Not so simple. The internal rule

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

May 16, 2022

Many of you have probably already received promotional letters by e-mail describing all the conce

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

May 16, 2022

It is very strange, but lately we are often asked about Forex Derivative. It seems to be not the

The NightTradeEA Expert Advisor is a night scalper, fully automatic, does not require manual intervention.

The ADVISER opens orders only for two hours in the period between the American and Asian sessions.

The Expert Advisor has been successfully tested on real trading accounts for three or more years:

  • Real Account Signal NightTrade2

The EA does not use dangerous strategies that destroy the account: martingale and grid. All trading orders are protected by Stop Loss.

The adviser has a large number of settings, which allows you to customize each proposed file with settings for yourself, as well as to include pairs for which settings are not laid out.

      Recommendations for the organization of work:

      • use brokers that offer ecn or Raw accounts with minimal spreads;
      • for stable operation of the Expert Advisor, use a VPS server.

      Recommendations for configuring the Expert Advisor:

      • Currency pairs are used for trading: AUDCAD, EURAUD, EURCAD, CHFJPY, GBPAUD, GBPUSD, EURCHF, AUDUSD, USDCAD, EURGBP, EURUSD, USDJPY
      • for each pair, download a file with¬†settings;
      • in the settings, set the GMT time of your broker;
      • for a more detailed study of the Expert Advisor, download a file with a description of the parameters ;
      • by default, the working timeframe is M15, if M5 is in the name of the set, then the timeframe is M5.

      Trading risk recommendations for each currency pair :

      • fixed lot trading ‚Äď 0%;
      • conservative trading ‚Äď 1-2%;
      • normal trading ‚Äď 3-4%;
      • active trading ‚Äď 5-7%;
      • aggressive trading ‚Äď 8-10%

      Please, after buying the Expert Advisor, if you have any questions about setting up parameters and to receive recommendations on risks, be sure to write me a message.

      Buyers of the adviser have the right to join a private group of users. To get an invitation to join the group, you need to write in the comments section request to add to a personal group.

      Warning: Past results do not guarantee similar results in the future. (The Adviser may also incur losses)
      You should be careful when working with high risk.

      Each adviser needs at least 3-4 months to evaluate. Please be patient!

      PS: I sell my Expert Advisors only on mql5.com .If you see my advisors on sale on other sites, know that they are scammers, they are selling a fake.

      Read More...

      Recommendations for the organization of work:

      • use brokers that offer ecn or Raw accounts with minimal spreads;
      • for stable operation of the Expert Advisor, use a VPS server.

      Recommendations for configuring the Expert Advisor:

      • Currency pairs are used for trading: AUDCAD, EURAUD, EURCAD, CHFJPY, GBPAUD, GBPUSD, EURCHF, AUDUSD, USDCAD, EURGBP, EURUSD, USDJPY
      • for each pair, download a file with¬†settings;
      • in the settings, set the GMT time of your broker;
      • for a more detailed study of the Expert Advisor, download a file with a description of the parameters ;
      • by default, the working timeframe is M15, if M5 is in the name of the set, then the timeframe is M5.

      Trading risk recommendations for each currency pair :

      • fixed lot trading ‚Äď 0%;
      • conservative trading ‚Äď 1-2%;
      • normal trading ‚Äď 3-4%;
      • active trading ‚Äď 5-7%;
      • aggressive trading ‚Äď 8-10%

      Please, after buying the Expert Advisor, if you have any questions about setting up parameters and to receive recommendations on risks, be sure to write me a message.

      Buyers of the adviser have the right to join a private group of users. To get an invitation to join the group, you need to write in the comments section request to add to a personal group.

      Warning: Past results do not guarantee similar results in the future. (The Adviser may also incur losses)
      You should be careful when working with high risk.

      Each adviser needs at least 3-4 months to evaluate. Please be patient!

      PS: I sell my Expert Advisors only on mql5.com .If you see my advisors on sale on other sites, know that they are scammers, they are selling a fake.

      Recommendations for the organization of work:

      • use brokers that offer ecn or Raw accounts with minimal spreads;
      • for stable operation of the Expert Advisor, use a VPS server.

      Recommendations for configuring the Expert Advisor:

      • Currency pairs are used for trading: AUDCAD, EURAUD, EURCAD, CHFJPY, GBPAUD, GBPUSD, EURCHF, AUDUSD, USDCAD, EURGBP, EURUSD, USDJPY
      • for each pair, download a file with¬†settings;
      • in the settings, set the GMT time of your broker;
      • for a more detailed study of the Expert Advisor, download a file with a description of the parameters ;
      • by default, the working timeframe is M15, if M5 is in the name of the set, then the timeframe is M5.

      Trading risk recommendations for each currency pair :

      • fixed lot trading ‚Äď 0%;
      • conservative trading ‚Äď 1-2%;
      • normal trading ‚Äď 3-4%;
      • active trading ‚Äď 5-7%;
      • aggressive trading ‚Äď 8-10%

      Please, after buying the Expert Advisor, if you have any questions about setting up parameters and to receive recommendations on risks, be sure to write me a message.

      Buyers of the adviser have the right to join a private group of users. To get an invitation to join the group, you need to write in the comments section request to add to a personal group.

      Warning: Past results do not guarantee similar results in the future. (The Adviser may also incur losses)
      You should be careful when working with high risk.

      Each adviser needs at least 3-4 months to evaluate. Please be patient!

      PS: I sell my Expert Advisors only on mql5.com .If you see my advisors on sale on other sites, know that they are scammers, they are selling a fake.

      Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

      19 April 2021

      3.32

      To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

      Reviews

      Leave a Review

      Price
      Profit
      Drawndown
      Support
      Safety
      Publishing ...
      Your rating has been successfully sent
      Please fill out all fields
      Captcha check failed
      iam3315 November 10, 2021 5:47 pm
      Price
      Location
      Staff
      Services
      Food

      Good ea, profit.

      rapmaxter November 10, 2021 5:47 pm
      Price
      Location
      Staff
      Services
      Food

      Nice robot and great support from the author. Mikhail thanks for your work!

      Sound of dawn sqd November 10, 2021 5:47 pm
      Price
      Location
      Staff
      Services
      Food

      Mr. Mikhail Voropaev‚Äôs demo account has achieved an amazing achievement. I bought it without hesitation. It is currently in normal operation. It is not easy to give specific test results. I need to wait for a month. The author often can‚Äôt find it. To people, maybe every day is busy, I will bring the results in one month,, weixinÔľö siya17888. Give it 5 stars first, look back at the specific situation, and believe it can create miracles!

      Charlie Grech November 10, 2021 5:47 pm
      Price
      Location
      Staff
      Services
      Food

      This EA has yielded pretty epic results in the first few weeks. I am impressed. Note that the EA results vary from broker to broker, good spread is important for this EA, more so than other robots. Mikhail is always there for support aswell. If you get bad results initially PM the owner and join the telegram group, with the right settings and broker its fantastic.

      Igor Isakov November 10, 2021 5:47 pm
      Price
      Location
      Staff
      Services
      Food

      Update as on 2021.09.25 –

      Still happy with this EA – it works well and it is giving moderate and stable profit. One of the best my EAs, working on real accounts with stable profit.

      >>>

      After one month of running of this EA on two live accounts (both are IC MarketsSC ECN RAW) with sets provided by Mr. Voropaev, I would recommend this EA to any trader. You will receive really good support from the Author. I also would recommend to start with reasonably low lot just to understand the most profitable and active pairs. Have a patience, don’t play with high risk and you will see the good results. I hope, Mr. Voropaev will periodically update the Set files of EA in order to keep the efficiency of EA on high level. Good luck, dear traders!

      gazeru1918 November 10, 2021 5:47 pm
      Price
      Location
      Staff
      Services
      Food

      very good. It is functioning stably.

      Dominic Gabriel Isele November 10, 2021 5:47 pm
      Price
      Location
      Staff
      Services
      Food

      Ein wirklich guter EA. F√ľr kleines Geld. Bin sehr zufrieden mit den EA.

      Olga Snizhko November 10, 2021 5:47 pm
      Price
      Location
      Staff
      Services
      Food

      Let’s see. I am already using a similar product BF Scalper PRO, I hope for best result))

      rocky2033 November 10, 2021 5:47 pm
      Price
      Location
      Staff
      Services
      Food

      Great EA. Low drawdown, stable profit and great support form author. Thank you Mikhail for your hardwork.

      Loading…

      Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
      Free yourself from all of that with our software
      • Accurate Signals
      • Strategy 2022
      • Full Risk control
      • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
      • Any broker
      • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

      widget
      Download Free
      All results from Live and Demo accounts
      close-link

      Profitable Trading Robot 2022

      widget
      Free download in Telegram bot
      You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
      close-link
      Click Me