Search

Address & Contact

Web

Top 3 profitable forex strategies in May 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top -3 directions in trading

Top -3 directions in trading

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

North East Way EA is a totally automated pullback trading platform that trades on non-trending cross pairs: AUDCAD, AUDNZD, NZDCAD. all the trading system uses the main pattern of the money market-the absence of long-term directional motions along with a constant return of the price to the average worth.

Timeframe: M15
Currency pairs: AUDNZD, NZDCAD, AUDCAD

actual signals:

suggestions for configurations:

  • You can begin trading on all advocated currency pairs simultaneously using one example of the Expert Advisor with the “AUDCAD,NZDCAD,AUDNZD” setting.
  • The account balance to operate the Expert Advisor on all advocated pairs must be at least $500.
  • This EA is not sensitive to spread or slippage.
  • Please use only the recommended currency pairs.

Testing the Expert Advisor:

  • You can test the EA both on individual pairs and in multi-currency mode. In MT5, the multi-currency testing mode is supported.
  • You can test the Expert Advisor in the “open prices” mode. Since the EA only works at the opening of each subsequent bar, this mode will not distort the results, but testing will be much faster.
  • Test the EA only on the M15 timeframe. For other timeframes, the EA is not pre-assigned.
  • Test the Expert Advisor on time intervals of 5-10 years to assess the stability of its operation over long periods of time.
Read More...

Input Parameters

  • onechartsetup – Launch the Expert Advisor on several currency pairs at the same time. Currency pairs listed in this field must be separated by a comma “,” (without quotation marks).
  • For magic-Prefix for forming magic. It must be in the range from 0 to 99. For different currency pairs on which the Expert Advisor trades, this value does not need to be changed.
  • Only One Symbol? — If true, the EA will not open new positions in a currency different from the currency of already opened positions.
  • For autolot use — Specify the base that will be used for calculating the lot: equity or balance.
  • Or use fix balance — Or specify the balance value that the EA will use as a base for calculating the lot. If ” Or use fix balance>0″ the size of the current account balance will be ignored.
  • AutoMM — if > 0, the EA uses Automatic Money Management when calculating the lot. If AutoMM <=1000 is a very aggressive MM. If AutoMM >= 5000 is a conservative MM.
  • Fix lot if AutoMM=0 — fixed lot for the first trade in the series.
  • Recovery Mode – If true, then the EA closes a series of trades only in profit, ignoring signals to close trades at a loss. If false, then the EA works completely according to its basic logic and a series of trades can be closed at a loss.
  • Martin Ratio-a multiplier that increases the lot size of each subsequent trade in the series.
  • First real deal from this level — The level at which the EA starts to open real trades. The higher this indicator, the less often transactions will be made, and vice versa. The optimal value of this parameter corresponds to values 2 or 3.

Recommended parameters (balanced risk-few trades, high average profit in points per trade):

  • AUDNZD,NZDCAD,AUDCAD
  • Only one symbol? = false
  • For Autolot use: equity
  • AutoMM = 2000
  • Recovery Mode = true
  • First real deal = 3

Minimum balance of $1000
Recommended leverage is 1:200
These settings correspond to the fastway signal (

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

13 July 2020

28 December 2020

1.219

TimeFrame

TimeFrame

TimeFrame

Trading functions

Trading functions

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
jonasw January 12, 2021 5:51 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

One of my greatest and trustworthy EA I let run in the true account. Only positive results up to now, of course there were deficits trades but that was the beauty of this EA since it does not let DD skyrocketing. There could be many many opened transactions but mostly in smaller lot and that I can sleep without stressing the account blown overnight, aggressivity of EA setting is ofcourse a personal option. Pavel always respond to queries, highly appreciate such author manner.

Eugenok1 January 12, 2021 5:51 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

5* for the adviser itself because it does exactly what is required in accordance with the writer’s idea. 5* for the support of this writer, who’s always ready to answer and assist. 1for the idea, because sitting at a drawdown of 20-30% to earn 1% is a little odd.

Matthias Gruhl January 12, 2021 5:51 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great Job! Best EA ever! Works fine, make profit.

The9814 January 12, 2021 5:51 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The Consumer did not leave a comment on the Evaluation

zyntherius74 January 12, 2021 5:50 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I Got an Expert Advisor on 14.08. The first transaction was 17.08. The deposit was $500, following many trades I raised it to 700. The growth thus far is 5% ($32). Drawdowns are still small, trades are rare, the adviser is for the long term. At the moment, I am satisfied with the adviser.

LUKE PERRETT January 12, 2021 5:50 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Just purchased the EA. Like all goods, evaluation takes some time and promote fluctuation adjustments to see how they respond. For me test should take over 1 year to understand correctly and also to see how well it goes in a lot of conditions. So my rating is only based on writer, his assistance and potential of the goods. When I was to mention my evaluation was for anything else I’d be lying. Good luck to everyone and remember this is Forex. God Bless. EDIT: First prices have shut out in gain (1.691percent ) with next to no lure down. Additionally after purchase assistance and advice in relation to his product and general knowledge form the author is next to none. I will continue to update as we go along yet evaluations should continue indefinitely. Full credit to the author and a major congratulations as well. BUT do not ever purchase at full price as there will be a discount at a certain point in time and when this happens you’ll be disappointed that you didn’t wait till the reduction came. At precisely the exact same time still profitable so no complaints in this department. I’ll continue to leave me testimonials as time goes on.EDIT. Authors help is frankly second to none. He’s only fixed my VPS via anydisc and got me back up and running. He’s a complete legend. I’m currently up around 10% for 6 weeks with DD at 7%. I will continue to post as time goes on.

Bui Richard January 12, 2021 5:50 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Possibly good EA but very bad period (Sept 20)

Dmitriy Mashkarin January 12, 2021 5:50 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great job!

000Monkey January 12, 2021 5:50 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great EA that’s completely supported by it’s creator, Thankyou Pavel. The EA needs initial time to sync before trading but that is ok patience is key, additionally Pavel is upgrading the product constantly for enhancements. Very glad I bought his products highly recommend.

negatory January 12, 2021 5:49 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Bought this ea and Tracking Functionality,join us at https://t.me/northeastwayEA to Go over performance

sherbird January 12, 2021 5:49 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The EA ran for a month and attained 10% gain with very good DD control. Finest EA up to Now. Highly suggested.

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X