Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

What is a cryptocurrency airdrop

What is a cryptocurrency airdrop

June 22, 2022

Each developer of a cryptocurrency platform is interested in attracting investors. Most of the

How to properly prepare high-quality quotes before testing

How to properly prepare high-quality quotes before testing

June 21, 2022

The quality of quotes is the basis for effective testing of the tester/manual strategy. And alt

Visual Strategy Builder - expert advisors for MT4 without code knowledge

Visual Strategy Builder - expert advisors for MT4 without code knowledge

June 20, 2022

The main advantage of MT4 in comparison with other platforms is the ability to add custom indica

30% OFF ONLY 10 COPIES HURRY! 5 LEFT COPIES

As a result of Consumers poor evaluations concerning indication efficiency I have actually remove some feature i.e. Market information|Fad as well as some code renovation.

MT System does not sustain extensive code so I have actually decreased code, If you desire these functions inbox me. Many Thanks

30% OFF ONLY 10 COPIES HURRY! 5 LEFT COPIES

As a result of Consumers poor evaluations concerning indication efficiency I have actually remove some feature i.e. Market information|Fad as well as some code renovation.

MT System does not sustain extensive code so I have actually decreased code, If you desire these functions inbox me. Many Thanks

Extremely specific patterns to spot High Accurate Order Blocks: It Attract area after market Framework Outbreak with a high Precision, institutional orders with the prospective to transform the cost’s instructions as well as maintain relocating in the direction of it, have actually been put.

Functions

Just how to reveal MTF order Block

Take place indication setup at the end of scroll you see OTF Establishing adjustment Duration existing to various other duration.

Just how to reveal MTF order Block

Take place indication setup at the end of scroll you see OTF Establishing adjustment Duration existing to various other duration.

Some Tips:

Read More...

.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

18 November 2021

2.11

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
CarlJimson00 May 3, 2022 5:01 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I love the indicator, it helps very much with analysis. Can you do something about the code regarding the alerts though? I’d really love to get alerts once price hits one of the zones, but I can’t use them because there is a coding error and I get hundreds of alerts once price hits the zone. As already mentioned, MT4s performance drops significantly as soon as the indicator is loaded. Is there a way to fix this? Other then the surely fixable issues, its an amazing tool for everyone who trades SMC /ICT.

Edwin Abad May 3, 2022 5:01 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Seria bueno que en una próxima actualización permitas elegir los niveles del Fibonacci, de resto una herramienta bastante interesante

Mauro78 May 3, 2022 5:01 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I have been using Wyckoff’s schematics for a long time and I am very happy with it because I have lightened my graphs from the many indicators and speeded up the analysis. I was looking for a tool for MT4 that would help me to identify Order Block, Imbalance and Supply

RezaFX70 May 3, 2022 5:01 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The settings don’t work. Can not get the text to show and cannot change colors waste of money

Edgar Oblitey May 3, 2022 5:01 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

When I run the indicator, MT4’s performance drops significantly. What are the settings I need to do to improve performance? It is bad enough that it makes MT4 is unusable.

dotcmsmy May 3, 2022 5:01 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

crypto fl May 3, 2022 5:01 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

As a student of ICT, I can confirm this OB indicator is the real deal. This is an awesome indicator and it is a shame that it has not been bought 1000 times with 5 stars on all reviews. This man is a brilliant Coder who is kind and very responsive and accepts all feedback in a humble manner. I look forward to the frequent updates and the future indicators he will create. You will be sorry if you think twice about buying this indicator.

Loading…

Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
Free yourself from all of that with our software
  • Accurate Signals
  • Strategy 2022
  • Full Risk control
  • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
  • Any broker
  • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

widget
Download Free
All results from Live and Demo accounts
close-link

Profitable Trading Robot 2022

widget
Free download in Telegram bot
You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
close-link
Click Me