Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies.  Development of indicators based on metrics

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies. Development of indicators based on metrics

December 5, 2022

In previous reviews, the qualitative and quantitative indicators of fundamental cryptocurrency a

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

December 5, 2022

Control over the news is fundamentally important, first of all, for scalpers and fundamental tra

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

December 5, 2022

Trading automation is both good and bad at the same time. The use of automatic algorithms saves

Summary:

Orion is a multi-currency Professional Expert that runs an ideal computerized system which makes use of a tried and true approach, consisting of a risk-reward proportion that is unique. It is one AI that will certainly reinvent Algo-trading as a result of the quantity of time as well as information, as well as the variety of specialists it required to develop it. We made it to trade as well as focus mostly on 4 sets for optimal outcome. We can happily state that this is just one of our finest jobs yet.

DISCOUNT! DISCOUNT!! DISCOUNT!!! Orion will certainly go to this reduced cost of $199 simply for the following number of days, do not miss this chance individuals.

Orion is a multi-currency Professional Expert that runs an ideal computerized system which makes use of a tried and true approach, consisting of a risk-reward proportion that is unique. It is one AI that will certainly reinvent Algo-trading as a result of the quantity of time as well as information, as well as the variety of specialists it required to develop it. We made it to trade as well as focus mostly on 4 sets for optimal outcome. We can happily state that this is just one of our finest jobs yet.

DISCOUNT! DISCOUNT!! DISCOUNT!!! Orion will certainly go to this reduced cost of $199 simply for the following number of days, do not miss this chance individuals.

Read More...

DISCOUNT! DISCOUNT!! DISCOUNT!!! Orion will certainly go to this reduced cost of $199 simply for the following number of days, do not miss this chance individuals.

MT4 variation: http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/en/market/product/86366

Online signal: http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/en/signals/1704101

For a much more comprehensive summary of the EA as well as Frequently asked questions pls visit this site: http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/en/blogs/post/750491

MT4 variation: http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/en/market/product/86366

Online signal: http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/en/signals/1704101

For a much more comprehensive summary of the EA as well as Frequently asked questions pls visit this site: http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/en/blogs/post/750491

Attributes:
  • it trades 4 various money sets base upon per hour graph candle lights.
  • The formula does not utilize harmful finance approaches such as martingale, or grid.
  • The Professional is totally automated as well as have to be switched on 24 hr a day to function, as a result we suggest making use of a VPS web server, which will certainly make sure nonstop continuous job of the Professional however if you do not have a VPS, there is not a problem as well.
  • No optimization called for (default established data is excellent)
  • reliable threat administration of funding
  • H1 Duration
  • it trades 4 various money sets base upon per hour graph candle lights.
  • The formula does not utilize harmful finance approaches such as martingale, or grid.
  • The Professional is totally automated as well as have to be switched on 24 hr a day to function, as a result we suggest making use of a VPS web server, which will certainly make sure nonstop continuous job of the Professional however if you do not have a VPS, there is not a problem as well.
  • No optimization called for (default established data is excellent)
  • reliable threat administration of funding
  • H1 Duration

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

14 September 2022

1.35

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
PUKOG1969 October 27, 2022 5:24 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Tests looking very promising:) My comments will be after one month. Thank You for Your efforts in algo trading systems. Have a nice weekend!

Fortres Mangas Martinez October 27, 2022 5:24 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Compre este asesor experto hace mas de un mes, cuando comence a usarlo el problema fue que no hab√≠a equilibrio entre el riesgo y la recompensa, una operaci√≥n perderora equivalia a cinco o seis operaciones ganadoras. Ahora con la √ļltima actualizacion del algoritmo de este ea todo funciona muchisimo mejor, esta semana, incluso con la volatilidad de hoy hubieron ganancias significativas.

Gerardo Javier Sokorov Martinez October 27, 2022 5:23 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

awesome back-foward testing for the last 5 yrs, with an outstanding overall stats, pls note very low DD as a golden nugget! performing on live rn… awesome support, profesional vendor.

Michael Pugellier October 27, 2022 5:23 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Thank you for your work, a strategy that works perfectly without going crazy… just perfect thank you so much!

raajkora October 27, 2022 5:23 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hi Sir, It is more than 24 hours not a single signal is generated by the EA . Please look into it. Thanks

Jaydubb101 October 27, 2022 5:23 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Prince Okoya is a rising star in the making with this fabulous EA. Have never seen such amazing backtests with super low drawdown!! He has a lifelong customer on his hands. Can’t wait to see his next project!

Eddie_83 October 27, 2022 5:23 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

All the above comment are written by ppl who don’t understand the concept of overfitting, the backtest shows good results but if u check the last 2 month in the backtest there’s alot of drawdown in such sort period, that leads me to say this ea is overfit and will show good result in testing but not in live testing , also the average profit is so small compared to average loss if u get 20 winning trades it takes one losing trade to wipe it out, and u can see that in the live signal , this ea will not perform very well , the other reviews are either misleading or written by ppl who don’t understand overfitting and forward testing concept, I advise everybody to be cautious

John Jardine III October 27, 2022 5:23 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hey Prince… so far so good. It’s only been a few weeks. Everything looks good. I have a question on the 35% Equity DD. How do I change the details for this… if I want to? And, is the default settings set at 1% risk?

basilvg October 27, 2022 5:23 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I read “we” in the advisor’s description – which means that a group worked on it. In general, I am delighted with the results in the tester. I will put it on my demo account today and after that on my work account. I will write about the result, because I expect similar results from demo and real trading. Thanks to the team

Cristian Mihail Pauna October 27, 2022 5:23 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Positive feedback!

Loading…
Most Profitable EA - 2022

‚úÖMT4 and MT5;
‚úÖFree updates;
‚úÖ26 pairs + Crypto + Metall;
‚úÖUnique strategy;
‚úÖNo Martingale;
‚úÖWide users community;
‚úÖHuge number of satisfied traders.

Get Free Demo