Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Rubricator 67: How to Ignore the Rules Properly

Rubricator 67: How to Ignore the Rules Properly

May 27, 2022

Breaking the rules is a direct path to loss. At least that's what 99% of the sources say. In p

WallStreet Forex Robot is a trending Expert Advisor for conservative strategies

WallStreet Forex Robot is a trending Expert Advisor for conservative strategies

May 25, 2022

The Expert Advisor was first introduced in 2011. For more than 10 years, at least two of its up

Item 70: Long-term Strategies

Item 70: Long-term Strategies

May 24, 2022

Long-term strategies - strategies designed to hold a deal for several days, sometimes weeks. Th

ATTENTION

Attention last 10 copies on sale WITH INCREASING PRICE FOR EACH COPY after which the instrument will ONLY be available for rent.

TAKE ADVANTAGE.

Performing forex tool, it is a revolutionary tool where the user can trade using only this tool to trade every day, evaluating their income only by observing the correlation between the various currency pairs both daily and weekly, both monthly and yearly, there are very intuitive visual indicators that determine the highs and lows and the current position of the various currencies .. Every day you will be able to understand which currency pair is pushing in the forex market and which currencies are firm and therefore not to be traded … by clicking on the yellow button at the top you will be able to know in the blink of an eye in the day, in the week and in the month and in the year the various currencies which direction they are taking or if they are going back ..NB: WHEN YOU INSERT EA FOR THE FIRST TIME CLEAN THE CHART FROM THE GRAPH, IT MUST HAVE A CLEAN TEMPLATE AND CLEAR COLOR.

PS: Do not download the demo because it does not work, rather watch the video on you tube that explains how it works … the price will be increased with each purchase so get your copy now that it is still cheap it is convenient for you and a big deal … Hello and good trading

Read More...

Hi all guys the price will increase with each purchase so the choice is yours, hurry up and make yours, a copy, in the next few days I will make a video where I will explain a strategy that can be used using this performing tool,

PS: And I want to say that I sell a visual tool,

Chat is a gift, so I don’t accept claims.

TO CONTACT ME IN PRIVATE

E-mail: [email protected]

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

03 September 2021

1.1

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
globetrotter777 November 30, 2021 1:46 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I wasn’t sure what this visual tool was all about until I purchased it… Anyway I trusted my gut feeling; and this EA has changed the way I view the forex market. Its highly profitable and graphics are quite easy to interpret. The coder is also very supportive and answers questions promptly. Good job!

Frank Paetsch November 30, 2021 1:46 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

thank you

1969224 November 30, 2021 1:46 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

My Name is Joseph H, I purchased the performing forex tool a few days ago and already I can see the enormous potential of having a tool like this in my tool box. With just a glance I can see the forex pairs I should be focusing on. I even sold the eurnzd pair on yesterday and made 50 pips. They even provide a telegram site after the purchase so you can ask questions. I am so thankful for finding the forex performing tool, it gives me a lot of confidence.

gioviforex November 30, 2021 1:46 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hi ,i use simple words ,with this soft . in a few days (from last friday ) i am up bout 200 pips and running . Good luck

Loading…

Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
Free yourself from all of that with our software
  • Accurate Signals
  • Strategy 2022
  • Full Risk control
  • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
  • Any broker
  • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

widget
Download Free
All results from Live and Demo accounts
close-link

Profitable Trading Robot 2022

widget
Free download in Telegram bot
You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
close-link
Click Me