Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies.  Development of indicators based on metrics

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies. Development of indicators based on metrics

December 5, 2022

In previous reviews, the qualitative and quantitative indicators of fundamental cryptocurrency a

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

December 5, 2022

Control over the news is fundamentally important, first of all, for scalpers and fundamental tra

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

December 5, 2022

Trading automation is both good and bad at the same time. The use of automatic algorithms saves

Volume Gives Depth To Price Action!

Volume Critical can accurately locate the cheapest areas to place trades.

Enter reversals as early as possible to get the best Risk Reward setups!

  • Aggressive algorithm that anticipates reversals
  • Volume Classifications
    • Gray Histograms ‚Äď Normal Volume, average market activity
    • Orange Histogram ‚Äď Trending Volume, increased market activity
    • Pink Histograms ‚Äď Overbought Volume, we can wait for further confirmation to sell
    • Blue Histograms ‚Äď Oversold Condition, we can wait for further confirmation to buy
    • Red Histograms ‚Äď Extreme Overbought Volume, Higher probability selling area
    • Green Histograms ‚Äď Extreme Oversold Volume, Higher probability buying area
  • Reversal Filter, can improve results of Overbought/Oversold indicators
  • Exit Strategy
    • Support/Resistance Areas
    • Reversal signals from price action patterns
    • We can use Exit Scope as alternate exit strategy
  • Never repaints
  • Never backpaints
  • Never recalculates
  • Signals strictly on the ‚ÄúOpening of the bar‚ÄĚ
  • Works in ALL pairs

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

04 March 2015

8.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
dh9999 December 28, 2021 3:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

Zentrader2015 December 28, 2021 3:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

very good indicator to help confirm entries, especially when catching highs and lows.

Juan Chacon December 28, 2021 3:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

To those who imagine that this indicator is the magic barite to make money, I I comment that it is not, it is only a confirmation aid, personally helps me with 20% of my strategy, pointing out many false entries and must be filtered.

Abdullah Alwuqayyan December 28, 2021 3:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Just tried it for 2 days now… It’s not a magical wand to find successful trades for those who are seeking every signal is a winner but combining it with a good strategy.. it is really “CRITICAL”…I will post my full comment on the indicator after one month

mugenokane00 December 28, 2021 3:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

It’s very excellent indicator for me. It can help improve my trade very much.

rfausbem December 28, 2021 3:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good product and very good support from the seller.

I am checking the previous signal with that indicator before to entry with Trend laser. I have a trailing stop, but I am checking also the reverse in the current trades to exit with a percent of the position, when appears overbought or oversell.

Congratulations

Nacho December 28, 2021 3:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

A very valuable tool specially when combined when energy beam. Good indicator.

GuzPapiTrader December 28, 2021 3:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very good product! 5 stars!!

HASSAN SAYED AHMAD December 28, 2021 3:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

excellent product to combine with pipfinite zone reversal . good work karlo!

Matthias Lintz December 28, 2021 3:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very good and useful Indicator , very good in combination with Breakout Analyzer!!

technow December 28, 2021 3:49 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

zooz888 December 28, 2021 3:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good indicator to capture the overbought/oversold zones.

billz01 December 28, 2021 3:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

good service

Alessio Bizzarri December 28, 2021 3:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

PipFinite another tool to 5 Stars, I have 4 PipFinite tools. the best I’ve ever found on the Forex market. trading becomes easier. Thanks Authors

Birdegeryarat December 28, 2021 3:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

bobotrader December 28, 2021 3:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good job, accurate signals

Yvonne December 28, 2021 3:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This is a great indicator to identify turning points in the market. Just wait for a reversal bar to confirm the entry.

It is especially accurate on the European based currencies.

Lee Benny Salim December 28, 2021 3:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This indicator is very helpful for counter trend. Nice one

fabbry72 December 28, 2021 3:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

5 stars

wait a right reversal candlestick pattern and open position.

Very accurate.

Luigi Salvatores Buigues Morillo December 28, 2021 3:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

mamboleo December 28, 2021 3:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

It’s a good additional tool for the other PipFinite indicators. Very helpfull. thank you!

YHW1022221880 December 28, 2021 3:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good indicator!!

rhemij10 December 28, 2021 3:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The videos on the seller’s product is very misleading… STAY AWAY as much as possible and do not fall for the bought reviews like I did

david.l December 28, 2021 3:48 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good seller

Julian Lo December 28, 2021 3:47 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This is a must have for trading the reversals. Volume Critical is one of the 3 triggers that I use. https://www.screencast.com/t/luwcL4Zgq If volume is not in your tools, you are missing something.

Loading…
Most Profitable EA - 2022

‚úÖMT4 and MT5;
‚úÖFree updates;
‚úÖ26 pairs + Crypto + Metall;
‚úÖUnique strategy;
‚úÖNo Martingale;
‚úÖWide users community;
‚úÖHuge number of satisfied traders.

Get Free Demo