Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies.  Development of indicators based on metrics

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies. Development of indicators based on metrics

December 5, 2022

In previous reviews, the qualitative and quantitative indicators of fundamental cryptocurrency a

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

December 5, 2022

Control over the news is fundamentally important, first of all, for scalpers and fundamental tra

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

December 5, 2022

Trading automation is both good and bad at the same time. The use of automatic algorithms saves

There are 5 duplicates left ‚Äď the following cost is 1999 bucks.

The cost will certainly boost till the last cost is gotten to. CRUCIAL! Get in touch with me right away after the acquisition to obtain directions as well as support on establishing the Specialist Consultant. Encouraging EAi is a completely automated mathematical trading system that is most reliable for XAUUSD GOLD sets. The system utilizes a multi-time structure graph for trading, the Specialist Consultant all at once adheres to the pattern. This is a really quick scalper that trades really proactively. It is particularly made for trading XAUUSD sets. Advanced attributes: ‚Äď Automatic magic number at the preferred range in factors. ‚Äď Advanced Counter Fad is an approach utilized to shield a placement from an undesirable activity. ‚Äď Trading days as well as time organizer for when to trade as well as quit trading. ‚Äď Automatic broker time discovery ‚Äď Advanced information filter to quit EA previously reduced, tool as well as high effect information, in addition to NFP information. ‚Äď Market volatility scanner on all durations shields versus unexpected market rises. ‚Äď Security of the optimum day-to-day loss limitation ‚Äď Pause/resume switch of the visual user interface, with which you can by hand regulate the procedure of EAi. ‚Äď The EA is not conscious spread out as well as slippage ‚Äď Duration for utilizing M1, M5, M15, M30, H1 FOCUS: Information Filter does not sustain screening based upon background. This will certainly result in the truth that the outcomes of reverse screening will certainly be imprecise, due to the fact that the Information Filter will certainly assist EA eliminate poor professions to restrict drawdown. Exactly how to mount It is needed to utilize a VPS to make sure high implementation rate as well as reduced latency, which permits you to interact as well as proceed trading. Permit internet demands to the adhering to Links for the information filter: https: //nfs.faireconomy.media You can obtain the Promising Fad Indication right here: http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/ru/market/product/82425

Read More...

.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

20 June 2022

12.1

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Robert Masi October 27, 2022 5:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I’m 2 days into using the EA. So far working great, and I’m in the profit. $10k invested, using $5k Low risk on all the time frames except the 1m, using the $10k Super Aggressive Setfile. The first day I made a profit, but kept changing the setfiles. Day 2, I left it alone, and made $200. Multiply that by 26 (Forex Active days per month) and I’m hoping my return per month will be $5,200 . Seller is very patient, and very helpful. I’m new at all this, so I reached out a lot about basic use, and seller responded when he could with a lot of info, and even helped me create the basic Setfiles based on my capital One big thing to remember after setting up, is to make sure you don’t check in on your cell phone using your Trader’s password, use your investor password. I was wondering why there were sudden sell offs after logging in, and that was it.

Chen Yan Ming October 27, 2022 5:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I am use forward test, as the BIG mews buring last week, the Promining really work in great condition, As found the GOLD treasure. Big thanks to Authors offer!!!! I will keep update when have any news. and try on prop-firm to see what is going. Start demo on 5th, Sep, Disable High impact news, and 10 percent profit, no danger trades.

voxy1119 October 27, 2022 5:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Purchase again. I’m sure it’s the best performing EA for me. Thank you for your kindness in the setting. The best EA ever, migrating from a demo account to a real account. It’s a lifetime treasure for me. Thank you.

Max Tsai October 27, 2022 5:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

A very stable and profitable EA. I would say this is the best you can find in this market. The seller was extremely kind and helpful when setting up the EA for me. The seller keeps the EA updated and adjusts settings to the best for trading. Huge thumbs up to the developer and the EA.

Loading…
Most Profitable EA - 2022

‚úÖMT4 and MT5;
‚úÖFree updates;
‚úÖ26 pairs + Crypto + Metall;
‚úÖUnique strategy;
‚úÖNo Martingale;
‚úÖWide users community;
‚úÖHuge number of satisfied traders.

Get Free Demo