Search

Address & Contact

Web

Get the free version ELM_EA

widget
🔥 More than 100% profit in 1 month
🛑No martingale
🗣️Community of users
✅Totally automated strategy

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

August 7, 2022

The Avalanche (AVAX) platform was launched in September 2020, and it took the startup just a few

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

August 7, 2022

Even 10 years ago, few people knew about cryptocurrencies. Closer to 2015, enthusiasts who love

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

August 7, 2022

Dividends - payments to investors from the profits of the company by decision of the meeting of

🆙🆙🆙 Punisher scalper ea old price300$… price now 399 ……Next price up to 500$👆👆👆 

***********Take advantage of…50% off**********
          ***********only 200$*******
🏆🏆🏆From $100 to 1 million🏆🏆🏆
✈️✈️✈️Reserve your spot ✈️✈️✈️
🔔🔔🔔on the millionth journey!🔔🔔🔔
🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑

Punisher SCALPER EA v6.0 is a fully automated expert Advisor using an advanced search and breakdown mechanism for local extrema.

The system does Not use the Grid, does Not use martingale and other risky strategies. All trades are protected by StopLoss !

——————————————————————————————————————–

SIGNAL ===== Signals My

——————————————————————————————————————–

 was tested for the 10-year period (2009 to 2021) on REAL tick data with REAL floating spread, with Commission and Slippages !

Each trade is protected by StopLoss, each trade has built-in protection against large spreads and slippages.

The trading system uses 4 currency pairs at the same time ! (EURUSD,USDJPY,GBPUSD، XAUUSD M30)

I will always help you with the best settings and recommendations, be sure to contact me ! settings

Read More...

Recommendations

Before using the EA on a real account, test it with minimal risk or on a demo account;

Use VPS server;

Low spreads low commissions quality execution;  Recommended PROKER ECN OR ZERO SEAPRID

Broker with minimum Stop Loss level 0 pips

starting balance 100 dolar

————————————————————————————————-

file set #!tab=comments

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

04 September 2021

6.7

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Oliver Klotz November 11, 2021 3:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This ist a very good expert with an amazing Pool of fantastic functions and always Up to Date…thumbs Up

kalbim_omer November 11, 2021 3:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I am very pleased with my purchase. I recommend everyone to get it. He just took an interest in me. He is an expert in Forex 🙂

I would definitely recommend to buy. It was very helpful for people like me who don’t know anything. good to know you 🙂

Alteneiji November 11, 2021 3:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

One of the strongest expert advisors, I highly recommend it, but be patient and see the profit, and the author is kind and cooperative

Trade2222 November 11, 2021 3:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Exchange and experiences Punisher

https://t.me/EA_money

Loading…

Best Scalping EA 2022

Get Free Demo
close-link
Click Me