Search

Address & Contact

Web

Get the free version ELM_EA

widget
ūüĒ• More than 100% profit in 1 month
ūüõĎNo martingale
ūüó£ÔłŹCommunity of users
‚úÖTotally automated strategy

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

August 7, 2022

The Avalanche (AVAX) platform was launched in September 2020, and it took the startup just a few

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

August 7, 2022

Even 10 years ago, few people knew about cryptocurrencies. Closer to 2015, enthusiasts who love

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

August 7, 2022

Dividends - payments to investors from the profits of the company by decision of the meeting of

That is an Elliot Waves Indicator Arrow for  Main Swing’s 

On default settings i’ve examined this on all Main 28 pairs  and i’ve had nice outcomes  

Take a look at the feedback part for extra photos and particulars.   

you will have a number of choices of placement  and some completely different choices for colours.  this can be a quite simple and efficient sign.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

20 June 2022

1.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Lo Renzo August 4, 2022 10:15 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

‚ÄŹIn fact, before I review the product ‚ÄŹI think I should review Mr. Richard rp4k He presents the product with a lot of educational content ‚ÄŹHe was there to explain everything about the product He offers a large amount of educational content compared to the price of the product ‚ÄŹAs for the product, it is worth a try ‚ÄŹIt needs a little experience in analysing as it is a helpful tool ‚ÄŹAnd a lot of trying to master how to deal with it ‚ÄŹI recommend trying this product and do not forget to try well until you master how to deal with it . Regards

Jamal Habil August 4, 2022 10:15 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Been following Richard for awhile and he is by far the best creator and support in terms of a professional author. Just purchased the elliot wave. Am excited to see positive comments and can’t wait to try it. Hope to hear from you sir, Richard soon. Thank you so much, this can be life changing for me

Reiko Lee August 4, 2022 10:15 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good indicator! Indeed is a high probability indicator, highly recommended. Anyone who needs extra resources for this indicator can pm me as well.

Juan Feliciano August 4, 2022 10:15 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good indicator and very responsive author

Boone Opeda August 4, 2022 10:15 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very accurate system and responsive author. Indicator is flexible and can be used on any trend. Gift freebies are packed with value. Kudos to the author.

BrunoBo August 4, 2022 10:14 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very responsive author!

EddyDAHSYAT August 4, 2022 10:14 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

well, I rarely review. but this one is great, first day try it, (of course learning all the PDF, video and previously i have knowledge about candle and chart before ) it give clear insight where the market most likely will go. today is the first day, it give me win trade 4 times in row, ( beginner luck maybe ) still need to practice alot. and to efficient your time to check 21 pair ,which pair is the best to trade, Richard has an Ultimate Weapon call “MINI DASH” ( hidden Indicator, must message him ) , it help me alot ,use that along with Elliot Wave Signal give me great Result . and i personally follow Richard about one year , in this one year time i asked several time to him via telegram and did not buy anything from him until now, he is patient, generously teach me something and he provide free system too. He provide Valueable System with Low Price . thx SIR

Fate662 August 4, 2022 10:14 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I have noticed Richard from trading groups and he always provides great knowledge and advices so when he released Elliot wave indicator, I had to make the purchase. He provides not only a great system but his manual and strategy alone is worth more than what he charges! I’m still testing out the system but I can tell you that this system works very well as long as you follow the manual and strategy he provides! I would definitely follow any system that Richard provides. It’s worth more than what he charges for!!

jabautista August 4, 2022 10:14 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This is a good indicator with a very helpful author.

Perez0289 August 4, 2022 10:14 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

i love this indicator, i like scalping with it

Loading…

Best Scalping EA 2022

Get Free Demo
close-link
Click Me