Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies.  Development of indicators based on metrics

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies. Development of indicators based on metrics

December 5, 2022

In previous reviews, the qualitative and quantitative indicators of fundamental cryptocurrency a

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

December 5, 2022

Control over the news is fundamentally important, first of all, for scalpers and fundamental tra

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

December 5, 2022

Trading automation is both good and bad at the same time. The use of automatic algorithms saves

That is an Elliot Waves Indicator Arrow for  Main Swing’s 

On default settings i’ve examined this on all Main 28 pairs  and i’ve had nice outcomes  

Take a look at the feedback part for extra photos and particulars.   

you will have a number of choices of placement  and some completely different choices for colours.  this can be a quite simple and efficient sign.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

20 June 2022

1.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Lo Renzo August 4, 2022 10:15 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

‚ÄŹIn fact, before I review the product ‚ÄŹI think I should review Mr. Richard rp4k He presents the product with a lot of educational content ‚ÄŹHe was there to explain everything about the product He offers a large amount of educational content compared to the price of the product ‚ÄŹAs for the product, it is worth a try ‚ÄŹIt needs a little experience in analysing as it is a helpful tool ‚ÄŹAnd a lot of trying to master how to deal with it ‚ÄŹI recommend trying this product and do not forget to try well until you master how to deal with it . Regards

Jamal Habil August 4, 2022 10:15 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Been following Richard for awhile and he is by far the best creator and support in terms of a professional author. Just purchased the elliot wave. Am excited to see positive comments and can’t wait to try it. Hope to hear from you sir, Richard soon. Thank you so much, this can be life changing for me

Reiko Lee August 4, 2022 10:15 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good indicator! Indeed is a high probability indicator, highly recommended. Anyone who needs extra resources for this indicator can pm me as well.

Juan Feliciano August 4, 2022 10:15 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good indicator and very responsive author

Boone Opeda August 4, 2022 10:15 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very accurate system and responsive author. Indicator is flexible and can be used on any trend. Gift freebies are packed with value. Kudos to the author.

BrunoBo August 4, 2022 10:14 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very responsive author!

EddyDAHSYAT August 4, 2022 10:14 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

well, I rarely review. but this one is great, first day try it, (of course learning all the PDF, video and previously i have knowledge about candle and chart before ) it give clear insight where the market most likely will go. today is the first day, it give me win trade 4 times in row, ( beginner luck maybe ) still need to practice alot. and to efficient your time to check 21 pair ,which pair is the best to trade, Richard has an Ultimate Weapon call “MINI DASH” ( hidden Indicator, must message him ) , it help me alot ,use that along with Elliot Wave Signal give me great Result . and i personally follow Richard about one year , in this one year time i asked several time to him via telegram and did not buy anything from him until now, he is patient, generously teach me something and he provide free system too. He provide Valueable System with Low Price . thx SIR

Fate662 August 4, 2022 10:14 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I have noticed Richard from trading groups and he always provides great knowledge and advices so when he released Elliot wave indicator, I had to make the purchase. He provides not only a great system but his manual and strategy alone is worth more than what he charges! I’m still testing out the system but I can tell you that this system works very well as long as you follow the manual and strategy he provides! I would definitely follow any system that Richard provides. It’s worth more than what he charges for!!

jabautista August 4, 2022 10:14 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This is a good indicator with a very helpful author.

Perez0289 August 4, 2022 10:14 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

i love this indicator, i like scalping with it

Loading…
Most Profitable EA - 2022

‚úÖMT4 and MT5;
‚úÖFree updates;
‚úÖ26 pairs + Crypto + Metall;
‚úÖUnique strategy;
‚úÖNo Martingale;
‚úÖWide users community;
‚úÖHuge number of satisfied traders.

Get Free Demo