Search

Address & Contact

Web

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Rubricator 75: Trading technologies

Rubricator 75: Trading technologies

July 3, 2022

Another small selection of articles about trading technologies: how to make money on swap and co

Milky Way Expert Advisor - turned it on and forgot it

Milky Way Expert Advisor - turned it on and forgot it

July 3, 2022

The Milky Way Expert Advisor is the dream of "lazy" traders who want to "press the button and wa

Rubricator 76: the world of investing and trading (part 1)

Rubricator 76: the world of investing and trading (part 1)

July 3, 2022

There are often interesting situations in the world of investing and trading. For example, a gu

Non-Repainting Indicator dont; s forget this;s work well stronger trend fast markert lower time frame

How to trade with SL Scalping Arrow 

* this system trend trading system we trade 15M chart using day tp,if you want identify Accumulation Distribution (H4) i am reccomend my SL Currency Strength Meter 28 Pair monthy weekly strenght you can easy filter best rank symbol list weekly monthy

* we dont;s trade trend change time waiting trade next day pullback

* if you want golden entry find.  SL Currency Strength Meter 28 best ranking symbol and trend arrow compare

* Recommend time frame 15M trend get entry chart  monthy weekly strength super 

How to trade with SL Scalping Arrow 

* this system trend trading system we trade 15M chart using day tp,if you want identify Accumulation Distribution (H4) i am reccomend my SL Currency Strength Meter 28 Pair monthy weekly strenght you can easy filter best rank symbol list weekly monthy

* we dont;s trade trend change time waiting trade next day pullback

* if you want golden entry find.  SL Currency Strength Meter 28 best ranking symbol and trend arrow compare

* Recommend time frame 15M trend get entry chart  monthy weekly strength super 

Read More...

I set this up as an additional trading tool on my SL Currency Strength Meter 28 Pair .gives us a signal from SL Scalping Arrow the indicator that we can access the best point to trade with less risk. recommend time frame 15m intarday trader use low risk entry. max sl 50pip well dont’s focus other entry.


Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

22 July 2021

1.64

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
eranda2021 December 28, 2021 4:28 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

qawassefan December 28, 2021 4:28 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Excellent indicator, use in combination with strong same Daily and H1 trend direction. Use on 5m-15m time frame. Use mainly on major pairs specially on Eur/Usd. Enter at high points with small stop loss to the nearest resistance.

Dilushan Dahanayake December 28, 2021 4:28 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I bought this indicator as the seller is trust worthy. The the indicator performs well to give accurate signals on intraday markets. Indicator is recommended

Legacy6 December 28, 2021 4:28 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Another successful tool created by the author. I’ve purchased multiple tools from this author and have gotten nothing but the best in the tools and also in their customer service. Would highly recommend all of their indicators. Great products!

lauro1956 December 28, 2021 4:28 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very good indicator

Loading…