Search

Address & Contact

Web

Get the free version ELM_EA

widget
ūüĒ• More than 100% profit in 1 month
ūüõĎNo martingale
ūüó£ÔłŹCommunity of users
‚úÖTotally automated strategy

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

August 7, 2022

The Avalanche (AVAX) platform was launched in September 2020, and it took the startup just a few

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

August 7, 2022

Even 10 years ago, few people knew about cryptocurrencies. Closer to 2015, enthusiasts who love

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

August 7, 2022

Dividends - payments to investors from the profits of the company by decision of the meeting of

Solar is an aggressive multi-cycle scalper developed for the USDCHF M1.
Every cycle is impartial. It makes use of a sequence of orders and has its personal TP and SL. It makes use of the martingale system.
This Skilled Advisor makes use of robust repetitions of the previous to take a place and obtain a excessive stage of success.

For each 5 copies bought, the acquisition value will increase by $100.

Solar is an aggressive multi-cycle scalper developed for the USDCHF M1.
Every cycle is impartial. It makes use of a sequence of orders and has its personal TP and SL. It makes use of the martingale system.
This Skilled Advisor makes use of robust repetitions of the previous to take a place and obtain a excessive stage of success.

The minimal deposit is $100 with a leverage of 1:500. The autolot system is enabled. 
I like to recommend utilizing a 1:500 ECN account with a low unfold and a quick VPS.

For the traditional operation of the Skilled Advisor, at the very least 1000 MB (1 GB) of free RAM per graph is required.

Information of settings and parameters:
Indicators: 

Solar pairs:

  • Solar (EURUSD):¬†
  • Solar USDCHF:¬†
  • Solar USDJPY:¬†
  • Solar USDCAD:¬†
Indicators: 
  • Solar (EURUSD):¬†
  • Solar USDCHF:¬†
  • Solar USDJPY:¬†
  • Solar USDCAD:¬†
Read More...
  • Solar (EURUSD):¬†
  • Solar USDCHF:¬†
  • Solar USDJPY:¬†
  • Solar USDCAD:¬†

This algorithm is made solely on MT5 with my very own indicators, no third-party software program is used.

This Skilled Advisor doesn’t predict the long run and market circumstances might change. I counsel you to activate cease loss and never have very dangerous settings.

consideration: My merchandise are solely accessible on the official MQL5 web siteShould you see them elsewhere, it is a rip-off.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

13 July 2022

1.1

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
mohammad mostame August 4, 2022 9:12 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very different from other martingales, well down bro

Dmitrii Kozachenko August 4, 2022 9:12 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I comprehensive backtested it EA. Results real. Real SL and Real TP. You can calculate your risk. EA trades in different styles from conservative till ultra aggressive. This one of the best martingale EA I have seen. FYI Matringale strategy extreme risky and extreme profitable, please calculate your risk properly. I have launched EA on demo.

Kratoner August 4, 2022 9:11 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I must say that I bought this EA yesterday, but I can already draw some conclusions. The backtest is very different from what I have seen in my live account. At the moment it is having a fairly large DD on the author signal, I know that we are in a very wild market but I have been able to see how the author has already eliminated several burned signals. I don’t know if this will happen again but the EA made a modification of the order which gave an error and didn’t try again, which I don’t know if it had to be like that or not since the backtest does not reflect at all what is seen in my account. This is an opinion with only one day of testing and I would like to do a very thorough review of this EA. I will update soon.

Loading…

Best Scalping EA 2022

Get Free Demo
close-link
Click Me