Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies.  Development of indicators based on metrics

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies. Development of indicators based on metrics

December 5, 2022

In previous reviews, the qualitative and quantitative indicators of fundamental cryptocurrency a

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

December 5, 2022

Control over the news is fundamentally important, first of all, for scalpers and fundamental tra

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

December 5, 2022

Trading automation is both good and bad at the same time. The use of automatic algorithms saves

Sunlight is a hostile multi-cycle scalper established for the USDJPY M1.Each cycle is independent.
It makes use of a series of orders and also has its very own TP and also SL. It makes use of the martingale system.
This Professional Expert makes use of solid reps of the past to take a placement and also accomplish a high degree of success.

For each 5 duplicates offered, the acquisition rate boosts by $100. It is really crucial to review the blog site write-up prior to beginning job.

Sunlight is a hostile multi-cycle scalper established for the USDJPY M1.Each cycle is independent.
It makes use of a series of orders and also has its very own TP and also SL. It makes use of the martingale system.
This Professional Expert makes use of solid reps of the past to take a placement and also accomplish a high degree of success.

For each 5 duplicates offered, the acquisition rate boosts by $100. It is really crucial to review the blog site write-up prior to beginning job.

The minimal down payment is $100 with an utilize of 1:500. The autolot system is made it possible for.
I advise making use of a 1:500 ECN account with a reduced spread and also a rapid VPS.

For the regular procedure of the Professional Expert, at the very least 1000 MEGABYTES (1 GB) of complimentary RAM per chart is needed.

Read More...

This formula is made just on MT5 with my very own indications, no third-party software application is utilized.

This Professional Expert does not forecast the future and also market problems might alter. I encourage you to turn on quit loss and also not have really high-risk setups.

focus: My items are just offered on the main MQL5 web site http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/en/users/myxx/seller . If you see them somewhere else, it’s a rip-off.

.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

13 July 2022

1.4

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Markus Altmann October 27, 2022 5:38 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I like it very much. As Arthur say: Martingale is ALWAYS risky. Take your Profits from your account! But on all EA¬īs with Martingale i have. This one is one of the BEST!

mohamedabdullah7040 October 27, 2022 5:38 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

hi will it work on exness broker ?

Alexis Jr Rizo October 27, 2022 5:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Loving the SUN USDJPY ūüĒ•ūüďąūüćĺūüíé literally a cash printing machine thanks bro @arthur Hatchigian

Dmitrii Kozachenko October 27, 2022 5:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I comprehensive backtested it EA. Results real. Real SL and Real TP. You can calculate your risk. EA trades in different styles from conservative till ultra aggressive. This one of the best martingale EA I have seen. FYI Matringale strategy extreme risky and extreme profitable, please calculate your risk properly. I have launched EA on demo.

Vaul90 October 27, 2022 5:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hi Arthur, your EAs are great. On 09/26/22 I got the SUN EURUSD. I had a problem with the recruitment and then wrote to you on September 27th. Your support is also great. You got back to me within an hour and helped me. Since then I have run the Sun EURUSD continuously. Since October 7th I have also added the SUN USDJPY, SUN USDCAD and the SUN USDCHF. I am currently running all 4 EAs with a low risk of 0.01 lot per EA and made a profit of ‚ā¨65 within just 3 days. Overall, I made a profit of around ‚ā¨200 within 11 days. I only trade with an initial size of 0.01 lot. It is important to me to keep the risk low. It’s incredible how you could create such an incredibly good EA. I have already tried some EAs. All minimized my account within a short period of time. I am very thankful that I found your EAs. Actually, I’ve already thought about deleting my trading account with IC Markets and giving up trading forever. Thank you for your excellent work. Greetings Arnold

Loading…
Most Profitable EA - 2022

‚úÖMT4 and MT5;
‚úÖFree updates;
‚úÖ26 pairs + Crypto + Metall;
‚úÖUnique strategy;
‚úÖNo Martingale;
‚úÖWide users community;
‚úÖHuge number of satisfied traders.

Get Free Demo