Search

Address & Contact

Web

Top 3 profitable forex strategies in May 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top -3 directions in trading

Top -3 directions in trading

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

TPA true Price Action indicator reveals the true price action of the market manufacturers through 100% non-repainting signals (except early signals mode) strictly in the end of a candle!
TPA shows entrances as well as re-entries, whenever the bulls are definitely stronger than the bears and vice versa. to n’t confuse with red/green candles. The shift of electricity gets confirmed in the earliest point and will be 1 exit strategy of many.
TPA has been developed by traders for traders and is not another mix out of existing indicators or a “magic, solve all situations” instrument.
it is the response for beginners and experienced traders about the misleading concepts of the mainstream, causing 90% of retail traders, never making a living out of trading.
Successful traders are “following the smart money” and do NOT try to catch every move from start to end. Consistent traders catching the large moves after a confirmed start with a good money management. They stay out of choppy, low momentum phases in smaller timeframes and wait for the right signal to enter and re-enter the large moves. This fits to the different trading style like a swing trading or scalping. For a scalpers, after the consultations with our customers we added “early signals” mode to the TPA indicator. It makes better quality of signals but sometimes it can repaint however, this does not spoil the profits.
Once you recognize the potential of so many confirmed re-entries, exit strategies, you’ll see that TPA is far from mainstream concepts.
Read More...
Successful traders are “following the smart money” and do NOT try to catch every move from start to end. Consistent traders catching the large moves after a confirmed start with a good money management. They stay out of choppy, low momentum phases in smaller timeframes and wait for the right signal to enter and re-enter the large moves. This fits to the different trading style like a swing trading or scalping. For a scalpers, after the consultations with our customers we added “early signals” mode to the TPA indicator. It makes better quality of signals but sometimes it can repaint however, this does not spoil the profits.
Once you recognize the potential of so many confirmed re-entries, exit strategies, you’ll see that TPA is far from mainstream concepts.

Profitable trading is a kind of art and needs knowledge and training. There is no magic holy grail, solving every situation on every market. By getting away from mainstream thinking, not rushing in and getting rid of illusions about being rich in a month, you are finally on the right track, getting a consistent and successful trader.

Profitable trading is a kind of art and needs knowledge and training. There is no magic holy grail, solving every situation on every market. By getting away from mainstream thinking, not rushing in and getting rid of illusions about being rich in a month, you are finally on the right track, getting a consistent and successful trader.

What customers say: “It took me a while to get used to TPA to understand the filters, but I see A LOT of potential for this indicator! I honestly haven`t seen something like this in 14 years! It is worth $500 !!!  (SpeedBug)

What customers say: “It took me a while to get used to TPA to understand the filters, but I see A LOT of potential for this indicator! I honestly haven`t seen something like this in 14 years! It is worth $500 !!!  (SpeedBug)

Successful traders do, what unsuccessful traders are unwilling to do!
Trading needs discipline and strong decisions, not a “gambling attitude”
Settings are very flexible and user-friendly, please take a look at pictures. We highly recommend to visit our blog for more insights. Link is in profile.
There is a demo version available, to run on strategy tester. A lot of articles prove, that backtesting is not meaningful for future profits. Past happenings and actions of the market makers, after news for example, cannot be used for future results.
Therefore we keep that low the price to rent TPA for a full month (less than $ 2 a day) to give everybody the chance to see by himself, what it means to follow the market makers.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

03 July 2019

17 December 2020

2.2

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

Trading functions

Trading strategy

Trading functions

Trading functions

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
M. Asad Farooq December 29, 2020 10:14 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Strong,Must have for me now .Bought it.
Support is outstanding seller tells the real Materials to Comprehend this index Rather than fancy Stuff
Fully Suggested

Valentin Popa December 29, 2020 10:13 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very great indicator with the appropriate settings, writer quite responsive, I’ll purchase it.

ennio depalo December 29, 2020 10:13 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

It’s unbeleivable….when you believe it’s going to do the other way, the indicator say purchase and price goes up, the index say sell and the price moves down….you just have to be careful with MM and follow the index.

Martin Schakowski December 29, 2020 10:13 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This indicator is great – combines price and trend action.
It completely fits to my trading style and provides tremendous chances to conquer most perfomances.
I’m in this frading company over thirty decades and I can honestly say thats the 1 tool I was searching for, all of the years!
If it fits to a trading style, too there’s not any alternative in my eyes.

Congrats for this”eye opener”!

Even a fantastic indicator requires good support to save money and time – this indicator has it – no question!

Lorant Nemeth December 29, 2020 10:12 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food
4xplosion December 29, 2020 10:06 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very good indicator and service!!

Rupprecht December 29, 2020 10:06 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This indicator is well constructed and quite helpful. I use it at a separate EA. Thank you very much!

remcous December 29, 2020 10:06 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very good indicator, even on 5 Minutes TF:–RRB-… Excellent support

SpeedBug December 29, 2020 10:06 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great, but also cheap. Please increase the purchase price. This is really extraordinary and nothing will match its functionality in the meaning which MACD, RSI, Stoch, Moving Averages, etc. obviously have no or very little parts inside the functioning of the indicator. You can ask Janusz what this index is based on, and he will tell you, then he will have to kill you. This is truly a dangerous weapon contrary to MMs or the BBs, but you want how to handle it yourself according to your own needs (Boost it). Get it before it gets banned from the business… and no, I’m not getting paid or bribed with this review. It’s THAT GOOD BAR NONE!

The functionality, as soon as you have optimized it into your style, pair, tool, time frame, aggression levels, fitting strategy, is nothing like I’ve seen before, no single setting will satisfy all fashions and personalities, but advice is already given from the remarks. I hated arrow indicators since they have numerous”however ifs”,”discount if”,”just take if” and then have to match it using two lagging indicators and also you get in just too late by the time they match. With this one you get in”just in time” or even early if you understand volume established trading, in fact, it provides you with the chance to put in the trend even after a significant sign at a later stage, but I utilize those dots simply to check I’m still rolling in the”correct” mud for now. Eliminating all your indicators will also apparent the graphs and make you see cost action a bit more clearly. I have not analyzed the TPA Sessions add-on yet, but it makes sense using some sort of Swing High/Low, S/R, S/D, Fib or Session starting costs as price goals, breakout areas or possible turning points. I’d get it for $500 if I understood the possible.

Oh, and I forgot to say the main: Good or bad you may observe the capacity of any indicator by how it repaints. This one doesn’t repaint. It’s NOT a semafor/ZigZag derivative including 90% of hot sacred grail/”neural” indicators on the market. But notice you will clearly find multiple sell/buy signals in congestion areas, for that there is no trading strategy or alternative humanly possible, bypass that pair and search for something more trending. Good Luck all.

vollmerama December 29, 2020 10:05 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I feel this index has a big potential!

anjane201 December 29, 2020 10:05 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Am using this on things aside forex and only get familiar to How it works, what I am very much Pleased about is the continuous support and encouragement received Whenever a Question is submitted, There’s no holy grail what would Require is continuous Customization and Tweaking and thats Exactly What this indicator Supplies:)

tonybibc December 29, 2020 10:05 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very good indicator, and good support

Frank Paetsch December 29, 2020 10:04 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Sehr guter Indikator. Habe mir einen EA dazu schreiben lassen und bin super zufrieden.
Unglaublich stark. Vielen Dank

Yebo Lu December 29, 2020 10:04 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Fantastic index, and decent support, very practical tool to assist me do manual trade.

Robert Riggs December 29, 2020 10:04 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Awesome staff and great tool. It is actually difficult for me to trust it since I’m used to second guessing anything I’ve tried before. This is the first one I have used that predicts the future motion. Nicely done.

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X