Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Mean Reversion - channel strategy on one indicator

Mean Reversion - channel strategy on one indicator

January 5, 2023

Channel indicators have one serious drawback - they draw one channel. And when the price breaks

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies.  Design indicators

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies. Design indicators

January 5, 2023

In the previous review, on-chain metrics were considered - ‚Äúfinancial‚ÄĚ indicators, multipliers a

FFcal indicator - all the news on your chart

FFcal indicator - all the news on your chart

January 5, 2023

Is it worth displaying auxiliary information on the chart? Controversial question. There is an

TradeAngel is an effective as well as remarkable trading robotic for the DE40 index (also known as DAX40/GER40).
Profession Angel operates in 3 durations: 15M, 30M as well as 1 hr. It utilizes 3 charts running at the same time.
Get in touch with me in carrier to learn about unique price cut deals for this outstanding consultant. *** AS WELL AS A FREE EA BONUS OFFER ***
Select a broker well. Make Use Of the Dax40 Spot/Cash CFD device.
Recommend the primary ASIC gamers:

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

05 September 2022

2.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Manabu Yanagita October 27, 2022 5:03 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

GOOD

Mr Thithanan Sarojpaponpat October 27, 2022 5:02 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I should have found Trade Angel like a year ago since I’ve found that this EA, its strategy, and its profitability are worth than 5 stars! Highly recommended for those who seek a premium product for your premium investment! ūüėÄ P.S. > The author is very nice and supportive. He’s always there helping me as a customer! ūüôā

Enrico Cavicchioli October 27, 2022 5:02 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Gregory really helpful and available, EA work really well for now!

Paolo Terenziani October 27, 2022 5:02 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Greg is a fantastic person that has built a fantastic system. I’ve tried so many (also the legendary NEW) but none can only get near to this one. After less then a month I’m up more then 50% that’s pure gold.

Noemie, Evelyn Lemoine October 27, 2022 5:02 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

For the moment I put 5 stars because Gregory is very available and responsive! I will update my comment regarding the results later. Thanks Gregory!

yongsu kim October 27, 2022 5:02 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Excellent EA. It works great on Real account as same as Demo Account and Demo Signal. No martingale, with reasonable StopLoss.

I hope author make another EA which works on US30, I will buy…..

Joshua Lung October 27, 2022 5:02 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

Seyed Mani Ashraf Pour Shoshtar October 27, 2022 5:02 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I wish i could find this EA sooner, best EA in market , author very helpfull and very transparents, eveything is legit and works as advertise. I high recomend this angel EA to everyone. I am already up by 10%.

Loading…