Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies.  Development of indicators based on metrics

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies. Development of indicators based on metrics

December 5, 2022

In previous reviews, the qualitative and quantitative indicators of fundamental cryptocurrency a

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

December 5, 2022

Control over the news is fundamentally important, first of all, for scalpers and fundamental tra

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

December 5, 2022

Trading automation is both good and bad at the same time. The use of automatic algorithms saves

Development Energy Bot is a singular mixture between extremely environment friendly breakout detecting algorithm and really efficient drawdown compensation cash administration. The cash administration might be thought-about a martingale, however used with low threat, the technique survives 20 years buying and selling with acceptable drawdown.

The default /protected/ threat is 0.2% (0.02 tons per $10k account fairness) and that is extraordinarily protected. Nonetheless, in case you determine to strive your luck, you possibly can bump the danger as much as 1% (0.1 lot per $10k account fairness) ‚Äď this might be extraordinarily worthwhile, purchase it‚Äôs a must to acknowledge the danger.

The technique is long-term worthwhile even with out the drawdown compensating algorithm, however the effectivity can‚Äôt be in contrast. This technique is designed for individuals that are ‚Äúall in‚ÄĚ sort of individuals. We‚Äôre conservative builders, however we‚Äôve seen that many merchants are leaping on that form of techniques bought for 1000‚Äôs of {dollars} right here ‚Ķ so right here you a free one, which is healthier.

Really helpful timeframe: M5

Really helpful backtest methodology: M5 by each tick

Supported forex pairs: GBPUSD

==== Threat Administration ====

  • UseAgresiveMM / true/false/ ‚Äď prompts/deactivates the martingale multiplication after loss
  • FixedLots ‚Äď buying and selling tons if AutoMM shouldn‚Äôt be used¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†
  • AutoMM ‚Äď with values larger than zero prompts the automated MM calculation ‚Äď as instance 0.5 means 0.05 tons for the preliminary commerce per 10k account fairness¬†¬†
  • LossFactor ‚Äď martingale multiplication issue after loss¬†¬†
  • MMStart ‚Äď after what number of which consecutive losses the martingale multiplication shall be activated¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†
  • MMReset ‚Äď after what number of consecutive losses the martingale MM shall be canceled and the lot measurement shall be set to the preliminary AutoMM lot measurement.¬† ¬†¬†
  • MMMax¬† ‚Äst the utmost allowed threat in martingale mode¬†¬†
Read More...

==== Basic Settings ====

  • EA_Comment ‚Äď customized remark, so the dealer may determine the trades of Development Energy Bot
  • MaxSpread¬† ¬† ‚Äď most allowed unfold in normal 4 digit pips¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†¬†
  • Slippage ‚Äď most allowed slippage in normal 4 digit pips¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†
  • Magic ‚Äď the distinctive identifier of the robotic /Magic Quantity/¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†¬†
  • StopLoss ‚Äď the Cease Loss degree of the commerce in normal 4 digit pips¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†
  • TakeProfit ‚Äď the Take Revenue degree of the commerce in normal 4 digit pips¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†¬†
  • Trailing ‚Äď trailing cease of the commerce in normal 4 digit pips¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†¬†
  • StartTrailStop ‚Äď revenue/lack of the commerce since which the Trailing Cease shall be activated /might be a destructive worth/
  • Break ‚Äď buying and selling sign initiating breackout in in normal 4 digit pips¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†
  • MAPeriod ‚Äď interval of the shifting common used to outline the volatility channel¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†¬†
  • ATRPeriod ‚Äď interval of the ATR indicator used to outline the volatility channel¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†¬†
  • ATRUnit ‚Äď parameter which defines how vast is the volatility channel

Should you like my product, please write a evaluation! I shall be very grateful!

You’ll be able to take a look at my different merchandise in my profile!

If you wish to be notified of my new merchandise, please add me as a good friend!

If you wish to be notified of my new merchandise, please add me as a good friend!

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

16 December 2021

1.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
obscise August 10, 2022 8:15 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

i left the bot open for 3/4 days, no trades so far…

Pablo Cash August 10, 2022 8:15 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Probando en real, vps 24 horas, y no abre ninguna operacion,

Alesamo August 10, 2022 8:14 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Five stars for now for offering this new bot for free for now! Will test it and update my review. And I absolutely agree with the author regarding the review of “Pablo Cash”…

gr8aarkays August 10, 2022 8:14 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Getting message ‘We have no money. Lots…….’ Is it issue or some settings ?

natan5486 August 10, 2022 8:14 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

thanks alot for sharing this great EA to us bro. god bless you for ur willingness to share bro.

can i use this EA for other pair aside from gbpusd?

Loading…
Most Profitable EA - 2022

‚úÖMT4 and MT5;
‚úÖFree updates;
‚úÖ26 pairs + Crypto + Metall;
‚úÖUnique strategy;
‚úÖNo Martingale;
‚úÖWide users community;
‚úÖHuge number of satisfied traders.

Get Free Demo