Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

August 24, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? –ź 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

Trading Panel for 1-click trading. Working with positions and orders! Trade from the chart (chart) or from the keyboard. Opening and closing, Reverse and lock, Partial closing/ Autolot. Virtual / real stop loss/take profit/trailing stop/breakeven, order Grid…

Trading control panel for the main orders in meta Trader 5: buy, sell, buystop, buylimit, sellstop, selllimit, close, delete, modify, trailing stop, stoploss, takeproft.

The panel consists of 5 tabs: working with positions, working with pending orders, working with account information, the signals Panel, the closing Tab for total profit.

You can also try this VirtualTradePad MT4 panel for the meta Trader 4 terminal.

DEMO version andFull instructions and description of VirtualTradePad parameters

Trade with the symbol window and trade with the keyboard!

    • Open / Close BUY and SELL,¬†¬†
    • Flip all positions,¬†
    • Locking a common position,¬†
    • Changing The Stop Loss/Take profit,¬†
    • Setting the total stop loss/take profit for the position grid,¬†
    • The inclusion of a Trailing stop,¬†
    • Enabling Breakeven
    • The closure of the only profitable / unprofitable positions,¬†
    • Position management / stop loss / take profit from the terminal chart,
    • Partial closing of positions on the chart,
    • Autolot / Dynamic lot as a percentage of the balance or set stop loss
    • The inclusion of/Turning Off The Real Ones/Virtual stop loss and take profit
    • Total average trailing Stop/Breakeven of the position Grid from the average price
Read More...
  • Open / Close BUY and SELL,¬†¬†
  • Flip all positions,¬†
  • Locking a common position,¬†
  • Changing The Stop Loss/Take profit,¬†
  • Setting the total stop loss/take profit for the position grid,¬†
  • The inclusion of a Trailing stop,¬†
  • Enabling Breakeven
  • The closure of the only profitable / unprofitable positions,¬†
  • Position management / stop loss / take profit from the terminal chart,
  • Partial closing of positions on the chart,
  • Autolot / Dynamic lot as a percentage of the balance or set stop loss
  • The inclusion of/Turning Off The Real Ones/Virtual stop loss and take profit
  • Total average trailing Stop/Breakeven of the position Grid from the average price
    • installing / removing BuyStop SellStop BuyLimit SellLimit,¬†
    • Building a grid of orders with increasing lots, grid step,¬†
    • Setting orders / positions with the mouse and lines on the chart,
    • Setting the total stop loss / take profit for the entire order series,
    • Working with pending orders from the chart! Delete or Change orders directly from the chart.¬†
  • installing / removing BuyStop SellStop BuyLimit SellLimit,¬†
  • Building a grid of orders with increasing lots, grid step,¬†
  • Setting orders / positions with the mouse and lines on the chart,
  • Setting the total stop loss / take profit for the entire order series,
  • Working with pending orders from the chart! Delete or Change orders directly from the chart.¬†

CLP tab-Work with the closing function for total profit or loss.

    • Closing on total profit / loss in points, dollars, and percentages.
    • Close separately the BUY / SELL,
    • Enable virtual stop loss / take profit on a separate / shared position.
    • Trailing stop of total profit in points, dollars, and percentages.
  • Closing on total profit / loss in points, dollars, and percentages.
  • Close separately the BUY / SELL,
  • Enable virtual stop loss / take profit on a separate / shared position.
  • Trailing stop of total profit in points, dollars, and percentages.

Signals Tab

 A tab showing signals from 10 standard indicators and 8 timeframes. The tab also shows the cumulative percentage of BUY SELL signals. It is also possible to open positions automatically when the cumulative signal is exceeded.

(For full-fledged automated trading, I recommend The X)

INFO tab

Information tab showing the current specification of the selected symbol, current stop loss and take profit targets, as well as profit for today, yesterday, week, month.

  • Works on any type of account and with any broker.
  • It does not require special skills.
  • Easy and intuitive interface.
  • Only the most important functions.
  • Quick response to any command.
  • Trading with the keyboard(To do this, enable the KeyBoardTrade option in the settings)¬†or from the chart
      • Add your ratings in the sectionReviews
      • All updates to our Forex software are free!
      • Developer of Forex utilities:¬†Expforex
    • Add your ratings in the sectionReviews
    • All updates to our Forex software are free!
    • Developer of Forex utilities:¬†Expforex
  • Add your ratings in the sectionReviews
  • All updates to our Forex software are free!
  • Developer of Forex utilities:¬†Expforex

    All my programs on mql5.com

    #tags Manual Trade , Trade Panel, Panel Trade,Trade Utility, Self Test ,Take Profit, Tool Management ,Management Tool, Forex helper, Forex Trade, Training virtual trade, Quick Tool, Manual Tester, Manual Backtest, TesterPad, Tradepad, Virtual Trade Pad, Trading panel 

    Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

    02 February 2012

    20 November 2020

    20.980

    Trading strategy

    Trading strategy

    Trading strategy

    Trading functions

    Trading functions

    Trading strategy

    Trading functions

    To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

    Reviews

    Leave a Review

    Price
    Profit
    Drawndown
    Support
    Safety
    Publishing ...
    Your rating has been successfully sent
    Please fill out all fields
    Captcha check failed
    Pieterse December 26, 2020 1:10 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Verry Good!

    Apostolos Petrakis December 26, 2020 1:10 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Just super!

    After the update of 30/1/2019 nothing missing. Everything you need is there.

    Highly recommended!

    Abra√£o Lincoln December 26, 2020 1:10 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Honest and considerate seller. Good people, as we say in Brazil.
    Fantastic utility, super recommended to purchase. It even increases the credibility of this market, because it answers questions, gives support, even helps the buyer. Very well impressed. Thank you very much.

    RCECA December 26, 2020 1:10 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    trading from Keyboard give us possibility to trade like the PROs. Thank you. I recommend 100%. There is the best solutions for mt5 i have ever seen

    Roumen Zahariev December 26, 2020 1:10 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Magnificent panel for brzo put on orderi. There is a lot of useful information. Preparam th horesco.
    Great panel for fast placing of orders. It contains a lot of useful information. I recommend it hot.

    Denis Izotov December 26, 2020 1:10 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    I’ll update the review. Excellent solution-I recommend it!

    1. Beautiful and practical-thoughtful design and convenient transaction management for manual trading.
    2. Many useful settings for various trading strategies (scalping, virtual stop loss and take profit, trailing profit – more information on working with CPL can be found on the developer’s off-site. Control of profit or loss with profit trailing. Closing on total profit”, everything is detailed there.
    3. I am Happy with the constant development of the product, updates, bug fixes and optimization.
    4. All a trader needs to do is gathered into one powerful utility: we trade, manage risks, analyze information by symbols, work with deposits.

    P.S. Special thanks for upgrading the Show_Future_Line, Show_AveragePrice, and ShowInfoPosition parameters. Now everything has become much more convenient and everything can be customized.

    Good luck to the developer and the users, let us work together to develop this great product!

    Palmix December 26, 2020 1:10 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Finally, I bought it! Under MT5! With a discount, which is very, very nice! Gentlemen, catch a pleasant moment when very good info products are sold at a discount! The panel is so stuffed with necessary and useful functions that it seems that money should fall from the sky in boxes)). So everything is thought out! Most of all, I like the section in the CLP panel, which means close profit for short. It is very convenient to leave it at night, or when you need to leave the computer . I set the desired profit and went to bed, in the morning you look, – all transactions were closed as planned. And the profit was added to the Deposit. The function of placing limit orders (BUY LIMIT, SELL LIMIT ) on a grid strategy is beyond praise! In a second and everything is set! You can never do it manually at this speed! Super! Thank you very much, Vladislav! Excellent and high-quality work done!

    Leonardo Dem√©trio December 26, 2020 1:10 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Excelente!!!! Parabéns!!!! Tudo funciona perfeitamente. Recomendo a compra!

    dmdacosta December 26, 2020 1:10 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Highly recommend this product! Very happy

    Les777 December 26, 2020 1:10 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    I have purchased the MT4 version and rent the MT5 version… this utility is absolutely indispensable in my trading. I couldn’t be without it. The author’s customer service is unequaled on this site and just when you think the EA is as good as it can get it continues to improve with regular updates. It deserves 10 stars!!!!

    Vikkoval1209 December 26, 2020 1:10 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    A few months ago, I bought a panel for MT5.
    During this time, I made sure that I purchased an excellent professional product!!!
    Very convenient and informative!
    Especially when the position is set, several orders are opened and you need to determine the risk/profit ratio, set the total stop and total take, take into account the size of the Commission and swap.
    Now I open and close all 100% of transactions using this panel. Setting and removing deposits is also very convenient.
    Thanks to the developer!

    THPbet30000 December 26, 2020 1:10 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Super Software, hervorragender und sehr freundlicher support. Jederzeit wieder … ūüėČ

    hnerty December 26, 2020 1:10 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    One of the best apps in the market ,nice work ..well done !

    –ė–≤–į–Ĺ –ß–Ķ–ľ–į–ī—É—Ä–į December 26, 2020 1:09 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Great product!
    Thanks to the developer.

    Andrey Khalizov December 26, 2020 1:09 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    It works like a clock. A well-designed product. I’m happy with the panel. The author’s support is beyond praise-quickly, efficiently, and efficiently.

    Loading…

    Help improve FxBotReview

    Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

    Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
    Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
    We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
    I'll leave a review:)
    en English
    X