Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies.  Development of indicators based on metrics

Fundamental analysis of cryptocurrencies. Development of indicators based on metrics

December 5, 2022

In previous reviews, the qualitative and quantitative indicators of fundamental cryptocurrency a

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

The Truly News indicator is a news tool

December 5, 2022

Control over the news is fundamentally important, first of all, for scalpers and fundamental tra

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

Price Action Pattern Dashboard - Pattern Trading Automation

December 5, 2022

Trading automation is both good and bad at the same time. The use of automatic algorithms saves

Surveillance: http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/ru/signals/1433772

Trading set EURUSD, USDJPY
Duration H1
Minimum Down Payment $ 100
Take Advantage Of 1:100
Brokers Hedging ECN account. Reduced spreads as well as absolutely no quit degree

Attributes

Read More...

    * the primary criteria to be maximized

    * the primary criteria to be maximized

    * the primary criteria to be maximized

    Setup

    ‚Äď Open up graphics with durations of 1 hr for every set EURUSD as well as USDJPY.
    ‚Äď Affix the EA to every timetable as well as make numerous magicks (1.2 ).
    ‚Äď Readjust the whole lot dimension is repaired or vibrant (2.1-2.3).
    ‚Äď For higher threat as well as higher profession detach OCO setting (1.9 ).

    VITAL!

    The outcomes of trading scalping approach straight depends upon the high quality of brokerage firm as well as problems. Call me to obtain guidance on selecting brokers. The default setups are ideal for both sets EURUSD as well as USDJPY as well as lots of brokers, Seth documents are not required. You can make a much more precise optimization for your broker with only 3 setups TP, SL as well as TS.

    VITAL!

    The outcomes of trading scalping approach straight depends upon the high quality of brokerage firm as well as problems. Call me to obtain guidance on selecting brokers. The default setups are ideal for both sets EURUSD as well as USDJPY as well as lots of brokers, Seth documents are not required. You can make a much more precise optimization for your broker with only 3 setups TP, SL as well as TS.

    MT4 variation: http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/en/market/product/85076

    Assistance band: http://referer.us/?https://www.mql5.com/en/messages/011CE1D34BA6D801

    .

    Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

    13 July 2022

    1.625

    To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

    Reviews

    Leave a Review

    Price
    Profit
    Drawndown
    Support
    Safety
    Publishing ...
    Your rating has been successfully sent
    Please fill out all fields
    Captcha check failed
    maucrog October 27, 2022 5:02 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Acquistato da un mese e subito messo in real. Posso dare solo 5 stelle, ma ne merita 6 e pi√Ļ. ha fatto 21 trade su Fiber, di cui 19 in gain e 2 piccoli loss. Broker FpMarkets conto RAW. Lo sto testando in demo con delle piccole modifiche ai settaggi e sta dando ottimi risultati. Complementi veri al programmatore.

    Mohamed Emadeldin Rashad Ismail October 27, 2022 5:01 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    I test it on a gold 1m frame and with small editing 50 points rather than 200 tp and also 50 points rather than 200 so , and the result was great it turned 3000 to 3000.000 USD from 01-09-2020 to 20-12-2020 3 months in backtest

    Desinvolture October 27, 2022 5:01 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    I’ve been testing for $ 100 for a week, this is definitely 10 stars out of 5, everything is like the author’s signals. Now there will be a week of strong news, I will see how the robot will show itself (today it brought me 80% to the deposit on the news, I was shocked). In the settings, I changed item 1.9 to false and item 2.3 to 10. I will look further, but the robot already seems very promising.

    Jin Bai October 27, 2022 5:01 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    It is a very good EA, I have put it on live account for 2 weeks. The result is great. I really appreciate this author’s good work. I will update this review after a few months.

    blaznking01 October 27, 2022 5:01 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Author is super helpful, but I’ve yet to see any real gains of today. I’ll come back later to update my review.

    direnbander October 27, 2022 5:01 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    EA is working very well! I will Update this monthly as well. This EA will not work if u dont use an ECN Broker! Also use the Settings, which are suggested by the developer! Always Demo first… Minimum 1Month! @helloradar “By pending the order at the lowest or highest place is just like children’s game” If it works, it works. This EA has a 80 Winrate with a 1:1 Risk Reward Ratio. Thats really good. Even a simple EMA Crossover Strategie can work. Maybe u didnt run it on ECN Broker or u used 1M TF or something like that ūüėÄ U can write with the developer Dmitry Kondrashov. He is kind and helpfull. Greetings Diren

    Leon Hans Morten Voige October 27, 2022 5:01 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Since 14.09.2022 I run the EA on a live trading account

    – standard settings (only 1.9 is set to false)

    – 0.01 lot size for each position

    Update 05.10.2022:

    Now I get why the live signal by Dmitry has these great results. There are no commissions on it. If you trade the same trades on a live account you have to pay commisions which will wipe out your gains in the long term.

    Jue Wang October 27, 2022 5:01 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Although his test results were very good, I lost a lot of money in the real account within three weeks using this EA.-9.26

    Reply from supplementary developersÔľöTake a separate account, trade with it normally for a month or two and then draw conclusions.I will update the comments at the end of December as required by the developer -10.4

    helloradar October 27, 2022 5:00 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    By pending the order at the lowest or highest place is just like children’s game , you get strong resistance. Several days open a trade , you earn 0.3 $ and lost 10 $ , truth is considering the commision and latency , I wonder anyone can earn money from this EA . If you look at the demo signal in MQL5 , there are lots of million dollars account that can’t be use in real account. Generally speaking , it worth less than 50$ .

    Tomasz Kasiak October 27, 2022 5:00 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    After purchasing I’m at testing stage that needs time. Entries match those published at signal page related to this EA. Recommended pairs works at default settings, but there is potential to use it at other pairs with some tune in settings- will not say more until it will be tested. Big thank you to author for being in touch before and after purchase to clarify my issues and questions.

    kingdomtraderscott October 27, 2022 5:00 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    So far on the demo account, it’s losing money, the seller is active in helping me to adjust to the right parameter.

    Darz October 27, 2022 5:00 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Overall the logic of the EA is sound and back-testing produce great results for the recommended 2 pairs.. But however it seems that on live market, the results vary from broker to broker due to spreads/commissions/latency and other factors.. So the results of what you see on live signal will not reflect the results you get (unless you probably use the exact same broker/Account type/VPN with the developer).

    I would strongly suggest the developer to display more live signals here on mql5 using various brokers that is widely used by the public (e.g. ICMarkets/Tickmill/FusionMarket/Pepperstone). This will provide a better picture of how the EA performs overall on various brokers on the same settings .

    My Results with FusionMarket (Zero Account)so far: Many small wins which are wiped out with a big loss. Will update my results monthly.

    ŤĮ∑Śä†qq2117721312 Áźģhui October 27, 2022 5:00 am
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    ŚĖúś¨ĘÁ™ĀÁ†īEA„Äā

    Loading…
    Most Profitable EA - 2022

    ‚úÖMT4 and MT5;
    ‚úÖFree updates;
    ‚úÖ26 pairs + Crypto + Metall;
    ‚úÖUnique strategy;
    ‚úÖNo Martingale;
    ‚úÖWide users community;
    ‚úÖHuge number of satisfied traders.

    Get Free Demo