Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

August 24, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? –ź 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

IMPORTANT:

  • THE EA CAN BE TESTED ONLY IN VISUAL MODE and ONLY FOR ITS 1ST USE!!! YOU MUST CHANGE VALUE TO 1 FOR TESTING in the EA‚Äôs inputs!!!

Welcome.

Advanced Semi Auto Trading is an INNOVATIVE PROJECT !!!

I will explain the reasons:

‚Ė† USE 1.

This is the simple one.You can use the EA at your own will BASED ON YOUR ANALYSIS. ANALYZE THE MARKET and then just press the sell or buy buttons of the EA.

The EA will manage the trades based on an advanced algorithm of market analysis,Take profit systems AND A VERY ADVANCED AND SOPHISTICATED OVERLAPPING SYSTEM for avoiding big drawdowns in case YOUR ENTRY is BAD.

YOU CAN TEST THIS IN THE STRATEGY TESTER AND USING THE VISUAL MODE.(Contact me if you do not know how.)

IMPORTANT: CHANGE INPUT FOR TESTING FROM 0 to 1 !!!

‚Ė† USE 2.

I have connected my LIVE SIGNAL to a personal TELEGRAM GROUP ( contact me to add you after purchasing to benefit from live signals)

After you purchase the EA,contact me to add you to this special group.

Read More...

When i open a trade,you will receive immediately a message on the group showing you the data of my position.

After that you have two options:

‚Ė† Either you open the same position OR

‚Ė† you wait till my position is on DD.Then you enter in better place getting you MORE PROFIT in some occasions and with lower DD !

So,by purchasing the EA you have access to my LIVE SIGNAL and you can decide if you want to follow it or not and with what lot size, multiplier ,distance between trades etc.

An innovative project !!!

Recommendations:

  • The more balance the better.
  • ANY PAIR.
  • 5M timeframe is my preference.The EA can trade at any.
  • Different magic numbers between different charts.
  • Do not use external (custom made) indicator at the same chart.You can use it for your analysis in one chart the indicator and in another you can run the EA.
  • Do not tile the charts.

Inputs:

  • TF:Set the minutes of the timeframe you use the EA.
  • Starting lot:The starting lot
  • Multiplier Martingale:The multiplier after the first position.
  • Max Lot:The max lot size a position can have.
  • Stop Loss Pips:The stop loss in pips for each position.FOR GOLD ADD an extra zero (0)
  • Min Distance in pips between trades:The min distance in pips between the trades.
  • Max Sells:The maximum sell positions
  • Max Buys:The maximum buys positions.
  • Enable Super Overlap System after X trades:After how many open trades the EA will enable the super system of overlapping closing.

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

14 August 2021

19 August 2021

1.4

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Jenny LK August 26, 2021 5:36 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

VITAL THE EA CANISTER BE TESTED JUST IN VISUAL MODE and also ONLY FOR ITS 1ST USE YOU MUST ADJUSTMENT VALUE TO 1 FOR TESTING in the EA s inputs The 2ND USEneeds you to be included in my personal telegram group AFTER INVESTING IN THE EA THE EA is enhanced with a SUPER PROGRESSED FORMULA OF OVERLAPPING SYSTEM FOR LESSENING DRAWDOWN IF YOUR ACCESS MISBEHAVES AFTER INVESTING IN send me message to include you to our PRIVATE SIGNAL S TELEGRAM GROUP Welcome Advanced Semi Automobile Trading is an INGENIOUS TASK I will discuss the reasons UTILIZE 1 This is the basic

Vu Dai Thang August 26, 2021 5:35 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

CRUCIAL THE EA CONTAINER BE CHECKED JUST IN VISUAL SETTING and also ONLY FOR ITS 1ST USE YOU MUST CHANGE VALUE TO 1 FOR SCREENING in the EA s inputs The 2ND USEneeds you to be added to my personal telegram group AFTER GETTING THE EA THE EA is enhanced with a SUPER PROGRESSED ALGORITHM OF OVERLAPPING SYSTEM FOR DECREASING DRAWDOWN IF YOUR ENTRY MISBEHAVES AFTER ACQUIRING send me message to add you to our PRIVATE SIGNAL S TELEGRAM GROUP Welcome Advanced Semi Car Trading is a CUTTING-EDGE TASK I will certainly discuss the factors USE 1 This is the simple

Ihsan Abdinni August 26, 2021 5:35 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

IMPORTANT THE EA CANISTER BE CHECKED JUST IN VISUAL SETTING and ONLY FOR ITS 1ST USE YOU MUST MODIFICATION VALUE TO 1 FOR TESTING in the EA s inputs The 2ND USEneeds you to be added to my personal telegram team AFTER INVESTING IN THE EA THE EA is boosted with a SUPER PROGRESSED FORMULA OF OVERLAPPING SYSTEM FOR DECREASING DRAWDOWN IF YOUR ENTRANCE IS BAD AFTER INVESTING IN send me message to include you to our PRIVATE SIGNAL S TELEGRAM TEAM Invite Advanced Semi Automobile Trading is an INGENIOUS TASK I will certainly clarify the reasons Make Use Of 1 This is the straightforward

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X