Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

CandleCountdown - candle closing time indicator

CandleCountdown - candle closing time indicator

September 26, 2022

Technical indicators are divided into main and auxiliary. Auxiliary indicators are information

Why trading patterns don't work

Why trading patterns don't work

September 26, 2022

Pattern trading theory suggests that candlestick formations have a psychological basis. For exa

Rubricator 89: Cryptocurrency Developments (Part 1)

Rubricator 89: Cryptocurrency Developments (Part 1)

September 26, 2022

The crypto-currency world continues to develop actively, gradually “finding the golden mean”

 

 

 

cost $1399 4 of 10 left at this price

Next 10 copies $1499. pro will be available on sale untill 1 of January.

RECOMMENDED BROKER FOR AURA GOLD

Telegram channel: https://t.me/aura_gold_ea

Aura Gold EA is a fully automated EA made to trade GOLD just. it’s based on machine learning cluster analysis and genetic algorithms. EA includes self-adaptive market algorithm, which uses price action routines and conventional trading indicators (CCI,ATR). Expert revealed stable results on XAUUSD in 2011-2020 period. No dangerous procedures of money managment used, no martingale, no grid, scalp or hedge. Suitable for any broker conditions.

  • Working symbol XAUUSD
  • Working Timeframe: H1
  • Min deposit: $300
  • Min leverage 1:20

Features:

  • No martingale, grid, hedge or other dangerous methods of money management are used
  • Hard stop loss and take profit for each position
  • Not sensitive to broker conditions
  • Easy to install
Read More...

Settings:

  • AutoLot(Percent of Depo for Deal) – Automatic lot calculation in percents of deposit
  • Constant Lot(if 0 then Auto) – Fix lot
  • Time to Start Hour – Start hour to open trades
  • Time to Finish Hour – End hour to open trades
  • Comments – Comments
  • Magik – Magic number
  • Trailing On Off – Trailing stop on/off
  • Trailing Start – Trailing start in points
  • Trailing From – Trailing from in points
  • Trailing Step  – Trailing step in points
  • TakeProfit – Take Profit in points
  • StopLoss – Stop Loss in points
  • Before you buy Gold Aura EA please be aware of the risks involved.
  • Past performance is no guarantee of future profitability (EA could also make losses). 
  • The backtests shown (e.g. in screenshots) are highly optimized to find the best parameters but therefore results cannot be transferred to live trading.
  • This strategy will always use a stop loss, but still execution of the SL depends on your broker.

 

 

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

24 September 2020

08 December 2020

2.3

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Xiang Tai Ban Wei December 24, 2020 10:45 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

今のところ、大きな利益を得る事は出来ていませんが、戦術は非常にGOLDに合っていると思われます。 今後勝率が上がると信じて星5とさせて頂きます。

agentx64 December 24, 2020 10:44 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hello, I have installed and bought this EA on a VPS into a demo account. Thus far, it’s made losses but I am hoping this is due to the election that’s happening. The backtest results are amazing however. I’ll see how this performs after the US election. I have reason to believe that this EA even though it isn’t doing so well right now is genuine. They have eliminated the signals off though their page:-LRB- when you have a look at the backtest results this season, it made very clean profits all of the way up to September, then it began struggling. I’d wait until after the election before using this particular live.

UPDATE: I keep getting messages spammed about this functionality so I will write it here so you know my opinion.

In my opinion Aura Gold is a retro fitted EA. He makes updates each month to ensure it is”work nicely” with past data. Just try using a classic version and placing and forward testing it months ahead.

There are many settings from the backtest optimizer which are rewarding, undoubtedly. Whether these settings will keep profitable is your question. I’m testing it with other backtest optimizer configurations that have shown profitability from the previous 3 months plus will reunite by february.

tahrizi mohammad December 24, 2020 10:44 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

My accounts profit 13% after 13 days trading utilizing real account. Backtest simulation is amazing, it is possible to try it yourself with demo. I got excellent after sales service, he answer all of my queries very well. I’m using version 2.0.

Sbru Mer December 24, 2020 10:44 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Backtest outcomes are amasing. Money management good, no hedging, martingale or other things. Every transaction with SL, TP and Trailing stop. Actually running 24/5 livetest on Demo account with mid danger. I’ll keep you updated, results coming in around 3 months

Azzo25 December 24, 2020 10:44 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Bought this EA one week ago and have 75% winrate. I’m very happy with it and also with Stanislav who supports you very fast!! I use also Aura Oil and Euro Master out of him and could only state, GREAT JOB!!

Thomas Nietsch December 24, 2020 10:43 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I purchased version 2.0 since it made great gains. 5 Stars for the 2.0 Thanks

JUNGWHON IN December 24, 2020 10:43 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I checked that the performance for three years via a simulation. Here is the best EA I have ever seen. Deposit $10,000 autolot 3 3years anual typical $96,187 month average $32,062

Loading…