Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

May 16, 2022

No access to your account or money missing from your account? Not so simple. The internal rule

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

May 16, 2022

Many of you have probably already received promotional letters by e-mail describing all the conce

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

May 16, 2022

It is very strange, but lately we are often asked about Forex Derivative. It seems to be not the

Center is an intelligent trading system of Metatrader 4. Its work is based on price action and does not use indicators in its strategy. Use trend continuation models and unfavorable corrections based on the highs and lows of price candles.

You can carry out purchase and sale operations, and positions are closed at an average profit. Thus, all loops are closed in the positive direction.

By default, there is no martingale. The lot size is fixed and can be adjusted depending on the account balance.

The center does not show the broker take profit. This is done in order to avoid possible price manipulation. The goal is to set the account currency instead of points in order to achieve greater uniformity of results between different brokers and avoid restrictions imposed by other brokers.

It has an economic news filter to avoid opening operations during negative events in the foreign exchange market. In addition to sliding, reversals, calendar filters and its own HTFPA filter.

The intelligent trading system is configured by optimizing the results of the main currency pairs in the foreign exchange market. If you plan to use it in other symbols, it is recommended to create your own configuration file.

Read More...

Real-time Signal Central EA

Extended explanation of the parameters and operations of the Expert Advisor (BLOG)

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

15 June 2021

3.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
edisus November 30, 2021 2:02 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great, i just installed this , still running and profit…

goldkkim November 30, 2021 2:02 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

My second week on demo. Very promising EA. Low risk too. Thanks for great EA.

Oh no… I was doing great until the update… Now I have to retest all over…

Cornelius Alexius Zuend November 30, 2021 2:02 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

A simple and stable EA, with long term survivability. Have successfully tested from 2010 to today.

Cesar Juan Flores Navarro November 30, 2021 2:02 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hola, si pones un par (buy Sell) y se ba para abajo… tu pones buyy y buy….pon una opcion para invertir eso… ocea opcion 1…como tu lo haces y opcion 2 si ba para abajo pones sell y sell…. nos vemos

Teherauto1 November 30, 2021 2:02 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

ich verwende diese EA zusammen mit grid ea und mit dark venus ea auf einen konto und es fuktioniert sehr gut.center ea habe ich aleine noch nicht verwendet, aber scheint gut zu sein weil er immer eine gute positionen bei kauf und auch bei verkauf besitzt. daher 5 sterne.

Tommi Lepanen November 30, 2021 2:02 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

JRB November 30, 2021 2:02 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

So good one week on demo Thank you for this EA

Zain November 30, 2021 2:02 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Currently testing this bot, looks amazing, truly gracias to the author for such kindness for providing a masterpiece for free ūüôā

Miguel Jimenez Cordero November 30, 2021 2:02 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good job.

Chandan Gupta November 30, 2021 2:02 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Hi Enrique, I am testing couple of EAs these day and found this one a good and right one for me. Thanks for sharing this free. I would share my feedback after a while but for now I would rate it at 4 as it is safe if one keeps good amount as balance ($1000 for 0.01 , even $500 should be fine but we don’t know when the market mood swings., Also don’t even think of Martingale). I have one small request to make to you and I believe all the ones who uses strategy testers would love it – Can you also add in the info box the following – 1. Current Drawdown, 2. Number of currently open buy trades, 3. Number of currently open Sell trades. Secondly, can you let user configure this field too -“Lots For each 1000 currency” , instead of hardcoded 1000, if it can be left for the user to select X ? For eg. I can see even with balance 500, I can still make good profit with 0.01, when the account balance become 1000 (or X), it automatically starts taking trade with 0.02 lots and so on. Thanks in advance.

Baboloki Mathabe November 30, 2021 2:02 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Another good tool from Enrique

Satyam Shivam November 30, 2021 2:02 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Really profitable!!

ThorstenKock November 30, 2021 2:02 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

After intensive testing I am sorry to say that I have to remove my 2 stars rating. Due to high drawdowns the risk of losing the whole account is very high. Now you get 1 star from me instead of 2 stars ūüôā

mmdkh7731 November 30, 2021 2:02 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

thats so good ea on real account

Loading…

Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
Free yourself from all of that with our software
  • Accurate Signals
  • Strategy 2022
  • Full Risk control
  • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
  • Any broker
  • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

widget
Download Free
All results from Live and Demo accounts
close-link

Profitable Trading Robot 2022

widget
Free download in Telegram bot
You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
close-link
Click Me