Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

May 16, 2022

No access to your account or money missing from your account? Not so simple. The internal rule

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

May 16, 2022

Many of you have probably already received promotional letters by e-mail describing all the conce

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

May 16, 2022

It is very strange, but lately we are often asked about Forex Derivative. It seems to be not the

Dark Point is an Indicator for intraday trading.

This Indicator is based on Trend Following strategy, also adopting the use of the atr to determine the right volatility.

We can enter in good price with this Indicator, in order to follow the strong trend on the current instrument.

If you love Dark Point, consider adding some power: Dark Power

If you love Dark Point, consider adding some power: Dark Power

  • Easily visible take profit/stop loss lines
  • Intuitive directional points/arrows by colors
  • Useful statistics, which indicate the win rate of the signals
  • Market Scanner available,¬†leave a feedback and request it for free
  • Automated adjustment for each timeframe and instrument
  • Easy to use even for beginners
  • Never repaints, never backpaints, Not Lag
  • 100% compatible with Expert Advisor development
  • All types of alerts available: Pop-up, Email, Push notification and sound alerts
  • Highly customizable settings

It is advised to use low spread ECN brokers.

This Indicator does Not repaint and Not lag.

Compatible timeframes: All.

Read More...

Compatible working pairs: All.

Installation and¬†Update Guide¬†‚ÄstTroubleshooting guide¬†‚ÄstFAQ ‚ÄstMT5 Version

  • An¬†Ecn¬†broker is always recommended for your manual trading
  • The indicator is very intuitive, follow the arrows to open the trades

Indicator main Settings

  • Objects Prefix: prefix for object, change it if you want to use multiple instances
  • Dark Point Periods: Periods for calculate the indicator
  • Dark Point Volatilily factor: Volatility necessary for a strong signal
  • Sensivity Multiplier:¬†sensitivity for a new signal
SL/TP settings
  • Dark Point Atr Periods: Atr periods for calculate the targets
  • Enable TP1: if true, enable take profit 1
  • TP 1 Atr Multiplier: Distance for take profit
  • Enable SL1: if true, enable stop loss 1
  • SL 1 Atr Multiplier: Distance for stop loss
SL/TP Lines Settings
  • Show SL/TP Lines: if true, show take profit and stop loss line
  • Line style: choose the line style
  • Line width:¬†self explained
  • TP Line Color:¬†self explained
  • SL Line color:¬†self explained
  • Text Font:¬†self explained
  • Font Size:¬†self explained
Signal Settings
  • Buy arrow type: choose if use points or some arrows
  • Strong Buy arrow type: same as the previous¬†for the strong signal
  • Arrow colors: self explained

Alert Settings

‚Äď Enable Alert: The indicator will send an alert on your platform
‚Äď Enable push notification: Send a Push notification on your mobile (metatrader app)
‚Äď Enable email: Receive an email when there is a signal

Alert Settings

‚Äď Enable Alert: The indicator will send an alert on your platform
‚Äď Enable push notification: Send a Push notification on your mobile (metatrader app)
‚Äď Enable email: Receive an email when there is a signal

Dashboard Settings

Dashboard Settings

    For other questions, settings or support for this tool, contact me.

    Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

    31 August 2021

    1.20

    To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

    Reviews

    Leave a Review

    Price
    Profit
    Drawndown
    Support
    Safety
    Publishing ...
    Your rating has been successfully sent
    Please fill out all fields
    Captcha check failed
    edbeleg November 30, 2021 1:40 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Can you send met the scanner [email protected]

    tinci2003 November 30, 2021 1:40 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    This indicator is on fire, is super cool, helped me made lot of money. Thanks bro. Verry good job. Where can I get screener please?

    Yonatan Jimenez November 30, 2021 1:40 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Interesante indicador, hay que ajustar los sl y tp acorde al par y timeframe. Cierto es que todos estamos haciendo el comentario por el media scanner, pero este programador tiene muchos indicadores y bots que valen mucho la pena probar. En mi caso he probado casi todos, pero si es verdad que no entiendo mucho y necesito aprender pero veo mucho potencial en ellos. Cuando sepa usar los gratuitos seguro que pagare por los que tiene en venta aunque sea solo por ayudar a este programador. Un Saludo

    papedsko November 30, 2021 1:40 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    I love this indicator, please send me the market scanner: [email protected]

    kikuchi5 November 30, 2021 1:40 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    I like it very much. Is good. I would also like to have a market scanner. I would appreciate it if you could send it to [email protected]

    Mabi1358 November 30, 2021 1:40 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Hi love your indicator, been trading with its analysis, got a good profit ratio, it would be so kind of you if you can send the market scanner plz to [email protected] thanks and regards

    acha5h November 30, 2021 1:40 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Love your approach with this indicator, really helpful Is there any chance you’d convert this indicator into an expert advisor? That would be much appreciated… Love your work. Thank you!

    jazz007b November 30, 2021 1:40 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Great indicator. Dark point indicator is very helpful. Please, can I have the Market Scanner indicator ? Thanks. [email protected]

    RANDYCASILAN November 30, 2021 1:40 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Good indicator works so far

    Ariesfx November 30, 2021 1:40 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Fantastic tool, i love this, please send scanner. [email protected]

    Julia Kushnerova November 30, 2021 1:40 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    nothing to talk about!!!

    andrie7402 November 30, 2021 1:40 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Amazing tool… Thank’s for share this tool for free… This tool is very helpfull…

    dhcp November 30, 2021 1:39 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Best indicator. Please send me the market scanner at [email protected]

    Mahesh1 November 30, 2021 1:39 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Awesome indicator, can you please send me the market scanner, [email protected]

    widhya sastro November 30, 2021 1:39 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Thank you..!! Got back my lost money ūüėČ

    Crash7 November 30, 2021 1:39 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    A convenient and intuitive indicator, so far very good results are obtained. Thanks to the developer for such a free indicator. I would like to try the market scanner – [email protected]

    MaddogRO November 30, 2021 1:39 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Great indi, perhaps another confirmation indi would avoid the false breakeouts, please send me the scanner indi at [email protected] THX

    Satyam Shivam November 30, 2021 1:39 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Love this product, results are amazing

    Arhyel Mshelia November 30, 2021 1:39 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    sincerely speaking its a sweet product considering its free its better than a lot of paid indicators out there Please how can i get the scanner cant wait to try it.

    ms-maxim November 30, 2021 1:39 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    The results are really impressive, I was very impressed with this indicator, thanks

    Thilak Kumar Tvr November 30, 2021 1:39 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Good result! please send market scanner

    Khadijah Ismail November 30, 2021 1:39 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Hi. Tried on demo account. Result so far so good. Would like to have the scanner. Email- [email protected]

    Traderway77 November 30, 2021 1:39 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Very Good please send me market scanner [email protected]

    Description Sno Cov Description November 30, 2021 1:39 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    best in class

    Bred1967 November 30, 2021 1:39 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    A good indicator, if you can send a scanner, it’s interesting to try their bunch. [email protected]

    Mahdi Mozafari November 30, 2021 1:39 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    please send me the scanner indi at [email protected]

    Poltergeist November 30, 2021 1:38 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Nice indicator – Please send me the free market scanner

    fxamiir November 30, 2021 1:38 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    really looks good result, please send me market scanner ind. [email protected] is the EA available ?

    Angel Larroca November 30, 2021 1:38 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    La verdad es que llevo poco tiempo us√°ndolo pero hasta ahora tengo que decir que los resultados est√°n siendo sorprendentes, me parece un indicador muy fiable, de lo mejor que he probado en los √ļltimos 5 a√Īos.

    pedro de oliveira November 30, 2021 1:38 pm
    Price
    Location
    Staff
    Services
    Food

    Did not like!

    Loading…

    Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
    Free yourself from all of that with our software
    • Accurate Signals
    • Strategy 2022
    • Full Risk control
    • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
    • Any broker
    • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

    widget
    Download Free
    All results from Live and Demo accounts
    close-link

    Profitable Trading Robot 2022

    widget
    Free download in Telegram bot
    You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
    close-link
    Click Me