Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

May 16, 2022

No access to your account or money missing from your account? Not so simple. The internal rule

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

May 16, 2022

Many of you have probably already received promotional letters by e-mail describing all the conce

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

May 16, 2022

It is very strange, but lately we are often asked about Forex Derivative. It seems to be not the

EA Gold materials mt5 is an specialist Advisor made specifically for gold trading. The job is based to the launching of orders on the Gold Stuff mt5 indicator, so the adviser works on the ‚Äútendency Follow‚ÄĚ strategy, which means after the trend.

The EA requires a hedging account kind 

 Real-time results can be viewed here 

Telegram set here telegram channel here

 PARAMETERS

  • Open brand new string ‚Äď on / off start of a new order string.
  • Start a lot ‚Äď the beginning lot.
  • Trade buy ‚Äď let the expert Advisor to buy.
  • Trade market ‚Äď allow the expert Advisor to sell.
  • Use hedge-when the function is enabled, the EA will trade both buy and sell directions, when the function is disabled, the EA will trade only one direction.
  • Use Money Manadgement ‚Äď on / off using automatic lot calculation.
  • Autolot. Free margin for each 0.01 lot ‚Äď the amount of free margin to open each 0.01 lot unit.¬†¬†
  • Lot miltiplier‚Äď lot multiplication factor for the following orders.
  • TP-take profit, in pips.
  • SL-stop loss, in pips from the first order.
  • Grid Step ‚Äď distance between the orders.
  • Trail Start-activation of the trailing stop.¬†
  • Trail Step -distance from the price when the trailing stop is activated.¬†
  • DD Reduction Algorithm ‚Äď drawdown reduction algorithm in which the last order with a profit is closed with the first order of the series at a loss.
  • Number order for DD Reduction Algorithm ‚Äď from which order the drawdown reduction algorithm is activated.
  • Percentage profit for DD Reduction Algorithm ‚Äď percentage of profit when closing orders in the drawdown reduction mode.
  • Magic is a special number that the expert Advisor assigns to its orders.
  • Start, End hour ‚Äď time to open the first order.¬†
  • Maximum Lot ‚Äď the maximum lot.¬†
  • Maximum spread ‚Äď the maximum spread for the expert Advisor.¬†
Read More...

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

07 September 2020

14 December 2020

5.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Haythem May 28, 2021 3:47 pm
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

the author is a big scammer

Haythem May 28, 2021 3:41 pm
Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety

STAY AWAY SCAM
STAY AWAY SCAM
STAY AWAY SCAM
Beware, the author (Vasiliy Strukov) is a big scammer he ripped me off twice, he said that if you open an account with the axitrade broker and you deposit 500$ you will have a free expert advisor, this is not true because I did it and I sent him the proof of deposit of 1000 $ but he never sent me the EA and always said he would send me the EA in few minutes, after he told me that his wife is sick of covid and risk of dying .. recently i sent it some money (by skrill) at this email [email protected] to buy the expert advisor Gold Stuff ..
the payment took me 2 minutes but spent two hours for him to confirm that he received the money then he promised me each time that he will send me the file in a few minutes and he never did .. after that he disappears .. .
beware of this dishonest russian he is a thief, scammer and liar and his account has been disabled from mql5 because of this ..
STAY AWAY SCAM

ZEESHAN Mansuri December 26, 2020 12:56 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I USE MANY EA atkist 24 to 29 ea use LAST 6 MONTH .But This Ea is amazing and very stable in market. If u follow trand then its ur stable income . I selute Mr.Strukov ūüėė

Marek CieŇõlik December 26, 2020 12:56 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Just Amazing EA ofcours when you take Time to test the setting and when you lear something how the settings works at Market.

mario jorge December 26, 2020 12:56 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very good Muito bom paga o retorno

Shahou Vatankhah December 26, 2020 12:56 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

very nice profit but minimum 5000$ and time M1 Tanks Vasiliy

NŇęr December 26, 2020 12:56 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good EA, you can make big profit if you got a good risk management. Mr.Strukov is very helpfull even having a lot of members, surely I will buy more EA’s from him in a future.

KGreen199 December 26, 2020 12:56 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

So far so good! making consistent profits you just have to manage your risk. The telegram group is full of helpful people!

neoantropua December 26, 2020 12:56 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I am 100% not a figurehead, I rented a robot, it works for the third day on a real account, it works perfectly! according to the work of the robot, you can see what work and analysis the author has done, while I am very grateful for such a development, if everything works like this, I will definitely purchase all the projects of this author in the future, I will consider first of all!

sopopos watanabe December 26, 2020 12:56 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I’m playing in a demo right now and I’m excited to see enough profit. It’s also encouraging because Telegram has so much information.

Atep Novic December 26, 2020 12:56 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

absolutly good ea no doubt

rui December 26, 2020 12:56 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good EA. Nice Suppport from Strukov.

Nilsson A December 26, 2020 12:56 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Another awesome Vasiliy EA that just cranks out amazing profit. As with any EA, money management is important. Great Telegram group.

Jordi December 26, 2020 12:56 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Amazing Mr. Strukov!

Anthony Hayden Mcelveen December 26, 2020 12:55 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Amazing EA. Back tested and conducted on demo. Both with great results. Started it reside and gained $400 in 1 afternoon combined with another $400 another. This EA is highly suggested. Not only that but Mr. Strukov’s customer service is 5 stars. Fantastic EA and client services.

Yogeshsj2019 December 26, 2020 12:55 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Strukov has build up nice configuration to convert currency into $. Nice EA.

Bima Radhite Hanunggara December 26, 2020 12:54 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

My 2nd time buy EA from mql5,and its the very best,totally no hassle about installing,the support from author and user community is awesome,and I got 5 percent in 1 hour,I cant ask greater!!

Loading…

Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
Free yourself from all of that with our software
  • Accurate Signals
  • Strategy 2022
  • Full Risk control
  • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
  • Any broker
  • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

widget
Download Free
All results from Live and Demo accounts
close-link

Profitable Trading Robot 2022

widget
Free download in Telegram bot
You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
close-link
Click Me