Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

EasyTakeProfit Expert Advisor - a tool for setting goals

EasyTakeProfit Expert Advisor - a tool for setting goals

September 29, 2022

There is an opinion that finding an exit point is much more difficult than an entry point. It i

CandleCountdown - candle closing time indicator

CandleCountdown - candle closing time indicator

September 26, 2022

Technical indicators are divided into main and auxiliary. Auxiliary indicators are information

Why trading patterns don't work

Why trading patterns don't work

September 26, 2022

Pattern trading theory suggests that candlestick formations have a psychological basis. For exa

   

   

The  EA LUTTUS  Scalper professional advisor is made up by two methods  . First technique  use necessary excessive  ranges  worth of the market to open commerce.  second technique  test value % worth  For Shut every Commerce. change path Commerce is Energetic on this EA 

Have very Good Cash Administration   rely of loss and Fairness Of investing .

Magic Cease Loss System For Every Commerce .

  

Earlier than b begin again take a look at DOWNLOAD SET FILE  

simply want low Unfold for operating this EA
 

.

 Simply Check in  ECN  brokers are perfect for greatest outcomes .

Really helpful Timeframe :M1,M5,M30,H1     Greatest Time Protected ; H1 , H4

Really helpful Greatest  Pairs :EUR USD, GBP USD 

Minimal Quantity Of Investing M5 :500$

WORK IN ANY BROKER 

Minimal Quantity Of Investing M5 :500$

WORK IN ANY BROKER 

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

30 April 2022

1.4

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Alextazz3 August 10, 2022 7:36 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very good ūüĎć

Jeffrey Leong August 10, 2022 7:36 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I quite impressive with this EA after testing it on demo account. I used the default setting for EU M5 and GU M5, and then set file for EU M1 provided by author in the comment section. Although I just tested it for few days, but from my observation, this EA always follow the trend and able to make small profit fast and low drawdown. Total 45 trades taken during this period , and 43 out of 45 were profit trades. I will post the live trading results on comment section. It takes same trade with backtested result. But, one of the thing I concerned about is this EA will open a trade with huge lot every few months (from backtest result).

Heavy Metal August 10, 2022 7:36 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Listen to Hossein! He will guide you into being profitable!

Mojtaba Kahn August 10, 2022 7:36 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

t’s been a week with demo account , Unfortunately, Expert has a bug and does not work in 5 Digits brokers, and you will encounter the following error. If possible, add the option to add multiple lots. Thank you. ‚ÄĚYou want to trade 0.0 lot, but your broker’s minimum is 0.01 lot. The trade/order will continue with 0.01 lot instead of 0.0 lot. The same rule will be applied for next trades/orders with desired lot size lower than the minimum. You will not see this message again until you restart the program‚ÄĚ.

devon25 August 10, 2022 7:36 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

3 out of 3 successful trades on 5 minute chart. Not sure how it’s working but it adds stoploss and take profit. Smart robot. I will test it for longer :).

kevin bernate August 10, 2022 7:35 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

¬ŅPuede subir el lote de operaci√≥n?

Christo Pietersen August 10, 2022 7:35 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Excellent EA great

goldkkim August 10, 2022 7:35 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

It’s been a week with demo account. Works great with both gbpusd, and eurusd. very low DD.

Update: It has been 4 weeks and great results. Very safe.

lecmark August 10, 2022 7:35 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Out of nearly 40 EA’s that I’ve tested recently, this one has the most promise of any I have seen. Consistent performance in strategy tester on the H1. I have even bought a few other EA’s from other authors and this one I am most excited about. Congratulations to the author. How can I get the set files and an explanation of Distance Pips and Max Close Orders and Candle ID. I am not 100% certain of their function. The rest I think I can figure out. Thank you for your time and a job well done.

sandypagador August 10, 2022 7:35 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

this is great EA i give it 4 star for know maybe 5 star after 1 month to test. thank you

Loading…