Search

Address & Contact

Web

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

price: $799 two of 10 copies left at this price

Next price $899

RECOMMENDED BROKER FOR ICE FOREX

Telegram channel: https://t.me/aura_gold_ea

Ice Forex EA is based on Genetic Algorithms and Support Vector Machine Algorithm to trade in the Forex market.

In machine learning, support-vector machines (SVMs, additionally support-vector systems are supervised learning models with related learning algorithms that analyze data used for classification and regression analysis.

No dangerous procedures of money managment used, no martingale, no grid, or hedge. suitable for any broker states.

  • working symbols EURUSD, GBPUSD, AUDUSD, NZDUSD, USDCHF, USDCAD
  • Working Timeframe: M30
  • Min deposit: $100

Features:

  • No martingale, grid, hedge or other dangerous methods of money management are used
  • Hard stop loss and take profit for each position
  • Not sensitive to broker conditions
  • Easy to install
Read More...

Settings:

  • AutoLot(Percent of Depo for Deal) – Automatic lot calculation in percents of deposit
  • Constant Lot(if 0 then Auto) – Fix lot
  • Time to Start Hour – Start hour to open trades
  • Time to Finish Hour – End hour to open trades
  • Comments – Comments
  • Magik – Magic number
  • Trailing On Off – Trailing stop on/off
  • Trailing Start – Trailing start in points
  • Trailing From – Trailing from in points
  • Trailing Step  – Trailing step in points
  • TakeProfit – Take Profit in points
  • StopLoss – Stop Loss in points
  • Before you buy Ice Forex EA please be aware of the risks involved.
  • Past performance is no guarantee of future profitability (EA could also make losses). 
  • The backtests shown (e.g. in screenshots) are highly optimized to find the best parameters but therefore results cannot be transferred to live trading.
  • This strategy will always use a stop loss, but still execution of the SL depends on your broker.

 

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

01 December 2020

08 December 2020

1.3

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

TimeFrame

Trading functions

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
momiens December 24, 2020 11:05 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I’ve spent for more than 20 years since quant using computer software. This season, I started Forex. For a few months, I fought to learn a really good EA. I can not count the amount of backtests I have done. And yes, I finally found out it. With 99.90% accuracy of tick data, I analyzed this EA and the result was wonderful. Very low max drawdown and tremendous gain. This is actually cool.

Xiang Tai Ban Wei December 24, 2020 11:04 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

全ての対応ペアでデフォルト設定のまま利用していますが、今の所順調に機能しています。

Adam A December 24, 2020 11:04 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Backtests was great but first week with it was terrible, may be due to high volatility out of Brexit and so it could just be one of the ea’s in which you have to turn them away at times like this. I’m giving it two stars (impartial ) for now as 1 week is no where near enough time to create a complete judgement but I am leaning towards thinking it could be highly optimised for the backtest. I will update in 2 weeks time, hopefully with some better results.

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X