Search

Address & Contact

Web

Get the free version ELM_EA

widget
ūüĒ• More than 100% profit in 1 month
ūüõĎNo martingale
ūüó£ÔłŹCommunity of users
‚úÖTotally automated strategy

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

August 7, 2022

The Avalanche (AVAX) platform was launched in September 2020, and it took the startup just a few

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

August 7, 2022

Even 10 years ago, few people knew about cryptocurrencies. Closer to 2015, enthusiasts who love

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

August 7, 2022

Dividends - payments to investors from the profits of the company by decision of the meeting of

The MT4 Strategy Builder (StratBuilder) is a utility for managing orders in the grid, running on the MT4 platform.
This product is also available for the MT5 platform:
It is strongly recommended to rent a virtual private server (VPS) from MQL5 and transfer the settings from the trader’s computer to the VPS, so that StratBuilder can work around the clock and seven days a week.
A unique concept of StratBuilder: a basket of trades is opened at pre-defined price levels (limited by symbol and trading direction), and a profit is made when the target percentage profit from the account balance OR capital is reached, after which all positions are closed simultaneously. and a new basket of deals opens. Select this link to watch the introductory video on YouTube:

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

18 April 2016

27 March 2021

6.0

Trading functions

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Hanco1984 March 29, 2021 5:01 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Making use of MT4 Method Building contractor now for over 8 weeks, getting an minimal typical expansion of 9Percent per month! Extremely Recomended.

Tebogo28 March 29, 2021 5:01 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I attained a 17.3Per cent come back in 5 several weeks of buying and selling the example hedge approach on Golden.

delportdoreen March 29, 2021 5:00 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I actually have experienced a profit of 37% forex trading the \u2018sample hedge strategy\u2019over a period of just over 5 several weeks on EURUSD

4174437 March 29, 2021 5:00 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

It is really an amazing investment, I began buying and selling on 20 January 2017 and also 22 February 2017 my income was at 12.8%. I can totally advocate this expenditure resource regardless of your purchase targets.

Nicola Furini March 29, 2021 5:00 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

An individual did not abandon a reply to the status

Gwotie March 29, 2021 5:00 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

An Enormous Thanks A Lot to the MT4 Approach Contractor team for creating what I amount because the greatest and easiest way to buy and sell Currency trading. From the five short months since signing up for and backing my account, we now have developed my accounts by no less than 18.9% being precise! WOW, should i say anything at all much more!!!

Benan Tumkaya March 29, 2021 5:00 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I used it for the four weeks over a demo account, it burned up the entire profile. It opened up tens of roles on same sets without having dollars control. I requested assistance but the publisher was not very well mannered. He searched occupied and continuously turned down to examine my adjustments to discover where my error was. He kept mailing me the read through me data files that i go through frequently. I then questioned him to deliver me their own established files in order that I could see what he do diverse from me, and that he turned down this too. I stopped making use of it ever since then. Just how can someone use such an EA on the stay bank account after seeing it burning a $ten thousand demo account?

MASAO YANO March 29, 2021 5:00 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

\u6700\u5927\u30c9\u30ed\u30fc\u30c0\u30a6\u30f3\u304c50\uff05\u3092\u8d85\u3048\u3066\u3082loss cut\u3092\u3057\u306a\u304b\u3063\u305f\u305f\u3081\u624b\u52d5\u3067loss cut\u3092\u3057\u307e\u3057\u305f\u3002\n\n 600000\u5186\u306e\u5185400000\u306e\u640d\u5bb3\u3067\u3059\u30023\u30f6\u6708\u306e\u30ec\u30f3\u30bf\u30eb\u3067\u3057\u305f\u304c1\u9031\u9593\u3067\u6b62\u3081\u307e\u3057\u305f\u3002

duaneo March 29, 2021 5:00 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Possessing been forex trading forex on \/ off for over 7 yrs, I discovered it hard to put my investing into my plan because i still need to work a regular day job. I started utilizing the MT4 Stratbuilder on 11 Feb 2019 and discovered the automatic aspect of the application incredible as transactions close and open in earnings – even as i am asleep during the Asian program. One year later, on 7 Feb 2020 my accounts has exploded by an amazing 296Per cent and is growing. I locate this application revolutionary for that aspiring trader that cannot afford enough time facing a monitor analyzing the graphs for setups and tracking investments. Properly done to the programmer for taking this type of dynamic and easy to use tool to the open public. Strongly suggested!

RPColyn March 29, 2021 5:00 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I have used the MT4 Strategy Builder for the 12 months. The item produces remarkable returns. Between my withdrawals and achieving was required to decrease a few trades when I traded wrongly because I was creating an unacceptable trades, my return was nearly 104Per cent. When you come to be occur after the styles and trades as offered by MT4 Method Contractor the returns just keep on coming back. The good thing is that the system can it automatically for you personally – all that you should do is take the income and banking institution it when ever you need to do so!!! A really fine item making a stable result in a very turbulent economic entire world.

jako.fourie March 29, 2021 5:00 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Although I actually have only been using the Meta Dealer 4 Strategy Tradesman for 6 weeks now, I am just already showing revenue of 10.5Per cent on my expense. I know that these sorts of margins cannot constantly be certain, but MT4 SB has really used the tough a part of having the capacity to assess the industry accurately and trying to ascertain crack-outs and intra-working day reversals out of your buying and selling picture by doing that automatically in my opinion (24 \/ 7, 5 days per week). I am just only left with the great component about trading… financial the earnings!!

lindasquair March 29, 2021 5:00 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I am just very satisfied with MT4 Stategy Tradesman. I just opened my bank account and then in 7 days I needed a 5.5Percent acquire. I have faith that a really major Thank You to the individual who unveiled me directly to them. I am so blessed.

Loading…

Best Scalping EA 2022

Get Free Demo
close-link
Click Me