Search

Address & Contact

Web

Top 3 profitable forex strategies in May 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

Bollinger Bands Width indicator - eliminating the shortcomings of BB

Bollinger Bands Width indicator - eliminating the shortcomings of BB

May 26, 2021

Bollinger Bands or Bollinger Bands (BB) are a network sign that has a significant dis

Strategy Description:
Hedging is the safest strategy on the market!
Expert Advisor based on correlation and cointegration of currency pairs.
Strategy Description:
The robot works with smart hedging, the safest strategy on the market. It hedges (insures) orders of two highly correlated currency pairs, so no matter in which direction the market moves, the drawdown will be minimal, and the profit will be guaranteed!

When correlated instruments deviate from their course, the Expert Advisor bets on a return to the correct course. We trade simultaneously on drum instruments with a high correlation. Transactions made on one instrument compensate for the drawdown of transactions of another instrument. Thus, we can trade fairly large volumes with relatively low risk. The principle of operation is clearly visible in the video below.

In this Expert Advisor, I tried to simplify the settings as much as possible, but at the same time I left all the main functions from earlier developments. (SMARTHEDGEandSH-2). Now the Expert Advisor has a maximum of automatic adjustments, which allows it to be launched into trading much faster. All the parameters that were in points are now set via the spread and do not require adjustment to the quotation marks. In AUTO mode, no complex optimization is required. The Expert Advisor has pre-settings for most of the main tools! I.e. all the parameters are already embedded in the Expert Advisor itself. You just need to set AUTO in the parameters and choose what volume to trade! By the way, the volume is also set as a percentage of the deposit, and most brokers also do not need to change it.

Read More...

If you set the name of any tool instead of AUTO, you can optimize the parameters for this combination.

For more information about configuration and optimization, please visit https://cmillion.ru/настройка-и-оптимизация-советника-new-sh/

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

01 August 2020

20 August 2020

1.16

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Marcelo Rodrigo Maggi May 6, 2021 8:21 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Excellent backtest EA Author responds quickly and has online support on Telegram and also offers the best setup files for downloads

Andrei Prokhorov May 6, 2021 8:21 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

For promptness and assistance in the purchase and installation of the author 5 . Tested on a demo account gives good results. In Alpari, ECN accounts without spreads have excellent indicators. I trade on Alfa-Forex this is a Central Bank-licensed forex currency dealer where the leverage is 1: 40 but you can increase it. And with the right lot size, the indicators are also quite good. For now, we will look at how the ADVISER will show itself further. But I think that the indicators should be positive.

cloud999 May 6, 2021 8:21 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The Expert Advisor is really profitable. The setup turned out to be simple, there are a lot of ready-made profitable sets for different pairs and deposit sizes. And the optimization on Mt5 is quite fast, you get a ready-to-use set overnight. I trade on four pairs, the profitability on my tinctures is about 5%. And so, since it is possible to set the lot as a percentage of the deposit, the amount of profit is limited only by the deposit.

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X