Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

May 16, 2022

No access to your account or money missing from your account? Not so simple. The internal rule

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

May 16, 2022

Many of you have probably already received promotional letters by e-mail describing all the conce

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

May 16, 2022

It is very strange, but lately we are often asked about Forex Derivative. It seems to be not the

Pipfinite offers unique, high-quality and affordable trading tools.

Our tools may not suit your trading style, so we strongly recommend that you start getting acquainted with them with the demo version for MT4. Please test the indicator before buying.

Product reviews are welcome. We hope that the indicator will be useful to you.

Energy Beam together with Swing Control

  • Strategy: Confirmation of swing signals using momentum
  • Video: (link)

Energy Beam together with Trend Laser

  • Strategy: Confirmation of signals from Trend Laser using a pulse
  • Video: (link)
  • Strategy: Combining trend and momentum to improve filtering
  • Video: (link)

The pulse analyzer is calculated using an array of price action filters.

It is used as a filter when determining the momentum of the underlying asset. It works on any pair and timeframe.

  • Analyzes various price movements and generates the best result after applying the filter
  • Filter
    • Blue ray is a bullish impulse, only buying opportunities are considered
    • The red ray is a bullish impulse, only selling opportunities are considered
    • Gray ray is a flat impulse, we do not enter the market
  • Balancing confirmation and delay ‚Äď determining the required number of filters for specific purposes
    • Increasing the number of filters improves confirmation, but increases latency (slower)
    • Reducing the number of filters weakens the confirmation, but reduces the lag(faster)
  • Number of filters
    • 5 filters ‚Äď low confirmation level, less lag
    • 6 filters ‚Äď confirmation, average delay (default value)
    • 7 filters ‚Äď higher confirmation level, longer delay
    • 8 filters ‚Äď maximum confirmation, maximum delay
  • Flexible tool, increases the efficiency of the trading system
  • Expert Settings
    • Period (Period) = 7 to 14 can be used to detect the current pulse
    • Period = 30 or higher is ideal for filtering signals from other indicators
  • Multiple Filtering ‚Äď Upload 2 or more copies of Energy Beam with different settings Period
    • Quick Calculation (Energy Beam 1 Period = 7)
    • Slow calculation(Energy Beam 2 Period = 30)
    • The combination of 2 indicators can improve filtering
      • If both are bullish, only buy signals are considered in the system
      • If both are bearish, only sell signals are considered in the system
      • If both filters have different colors, any signals coming from the system are ignored.
  • Higher Timeframe Filter ‚Äď use the momentum from the higher timeframe to filter signals on the lower timeframe
    • The daily timeframe is bullish (blue ray)
    • Only buy signals on the H1 timeframe are accepted from the system
  • Auxiliary tool
    • It combines well with price action trading
    • Perfectly combined with Support/Resistance
    • Improves Trend Laser filtering
    • Confirms signals from Swing Control
  • Color schemes for light and dark graphs
  • Never redraws
  • Does not lag with rendering
  • Never recalculated
  • The calculation is made at the closing of the bar
  • Can be used to develop an expert
Read More...
  • Blue ray is a bullish impulse, only buying opportunities are considered
  • The red ray is a bullish impulse, only selling opportunities are considered
  • Gray ray is a flat impulse, we do not enter the market
  • Increasing the number of filters improves confirmation, but increases latency (slower)
  • Reducing the number of filters weakens the confirmation, but reduces the lag(faster)
  • 5 filters ‚Äď low confirmation level, less lag
  • 6 filters ‚Äď confirmation, average delay (default value)
  • 7 filters ‚Äď higher confirmation level, longer delay
  • 8 filters ‚Äď maximum confirmation, maximum delay
  • Period (Period) = 7 to 14 can be used to detect the current pulse
  • Period = 30 or higher is ideal for filtering signals from other indicators
  • Quick Calculation (Energy Beam 1 Period = 7)
  • Slow calculation(Energy Beam 2 Period = 30)
  • The combination of 2 indicators can improve filtering
    • If both are bullish, only buy signals are considered in the system
    • If both are bearish, only sell signals are considered in the system
    • If both filters have different colors, any signals coming from the system are ignored.
  • If both are bullish, only buy signals are considered in the system
  • If both are bearish, only sell signals are considered in the system
  • If both filters have different colors, any signals coming from the system are ignored.
  • The daily timeframe is bullish (blue ray)
  • Only buy signals on the H1 timeframe are accepted from the system
  • It combines well with price action trading
  • Perfectly combined with Support/Resistance
  • Improves Trend Laser filtering
  • Confirms signals from Swing Control

Watch the video (in English) in high resolution

  • Energy Types (link)
  • Multiple filtering (link)
  • Filtering by the highest timeframe (link)

Use the simulator and the trading panel (link)

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

11 March 2015

8.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Vlad_Tepesh December 28, 2021 4:17 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

do not take it, it will not help to predict the behavior of the price, it shows what is visible to the naked eye, it redraws the entrance

Kayode Oyegunle December 28, 2021 4:17 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Combined with the trend laser, it helped in analyzing and decision making on entry and exit points.

5299683 December 28, 2021 4:17 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Doesn’t show anything that can’t be seen with a stochastic or RSI

Leszek Kot December 28, 2021 4:17 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I bought the indicator some time ago. I ordered EA from another coder. It was working just fine until the indicator was updated so EA stopped working. I asked Karlo for old files to email to me but she refused. I had on another occasion old file send from other developer and it worked. In this case customer service very bad and I will never buy anything from her any more.

Mahmoud Nowishy December 28, 2021 4:17 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

can be a very helpful tool if used properly with your already manual system

kiran gudepu December 28, 2021 4:17 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great service, very quick response. Karlo’s products are really amazing and easy to use.

Memon December 28, 2021 4:17 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

sudaryanto021 December 28, 2021 4:17 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Awesome

technow December 28, 2021 4:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I did not find much of an advantage, but not bad

Evgeny Dubrovin December 28, 2021 4:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The indicator is very good. Only need to properly be able to use it in conjunction with other strategies.

Im combine with Trend Laser and with levels of support/resistance

Mikhail Arslanov December 28, 2021 4:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

great service!

Nacho December 28, 2021 4:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

It really helps avoiding lack of momentum entries.

nuhll December 28, 2021 4:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

Siska Nurasila December 28, 2021 4:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The best indicator in my trade. you must try now!!!!

share my setup :

1. Trend Laser Periode 2

2. Energy Beam Periode 7 Filter 6

3. MACD 5,35,5

4. Bands 120

5. Pivot Poin Daily

billz01 December 28, 2021 4:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Slow indicator

bobotrader December 28, 2021 4:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

good indicator with accurate signals

Alexandre Gouveia December 28, 2021 4:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

hello, developer i am using your pivfinite beam indicator. For calling it i am using int value, but with value=3(which should be filter 8) it doesnt work well. Can you send me the enum you were using so i will just insert it into the code to not using the int value. Thanks.

vtcpa04 December 28, 2021 4:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I just wanted to add my name to what is fast becoming a chorus stating, “excellent indicator and excellent service.”

Kabirov1990 December 28, 2021 4:16 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great product!!!

Loading…

Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
Free yourself from all of that with our software
  • Accurate Signals
  • Strategy 2022
  • Full Risk control
  • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
  • Any broker
  • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

widget
Download Free
All results from Live and Demo accounts
close-link

Profitable Trading Robot 2022

widget
Free download in Telegram bot
You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
close-link
Click Me