Search

Address & Contact

Web

Top 3 profitable forex strategies in May 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

Bollinger Bands Width indicator - eliminating the shortcomings of BB

Bollinger Bands Width indicator - eliminating the shortcomings of BB

May 26, 2021

Bollinger Bands or Bollinger Bands (BB) are a network sign that has a significant dis

The keys to success in trading Forex are discipline, patience and a clear edge, as we have with our unique real trading volume analysis.

That’s our experience of 10 years of trading Forex, and all these key factors are summarized in the Stein Investments Expert Advisor (SIEA) series.

SIEA ZEN provides a very balanced risk-reward ratio and survives all market circumstances easily – even the most critical ones like Corona, Brexit, etc.
The system’s robustness provides, besides an awesome performance, the way more important “peace of mind” for its users. That’s why we called it ZEN.

Get more information, like FAQs, backtest reports and tips for the right DST/GMT settings in our public SIEA Zen info channel

TRADING STYLE

SIEA ZEN trades all 28 trading pairs based on the 8 major currencies USD, CAD, EUR, CHF, GBP, AUD, NZD, and JPY.
Our unique volume analysis determines market imbalance and how intense they are to spot reverse entry opportunities.

The keys to success in trading Forex are discipline, patience and a clear edge, as we have with our unique real trading volume analysis.
Read More...

That’s our experience of 10 years of trading Forex, and all these key factors are summarized in the Stein Investments Expert Advisor (SIEA) series.

SIEA ZEN provides a very balanced risk-reward ratio and survives all market circumstances easily – even the most critical ones like Corona, Brexit, etc.
The system’s robustness provides, besides an awesome performance, the way more important “peace of mind” for its users. That’s why we called it ZEN.

Get more information, like FAQs, backtest reports and tips for the right DST/GMT settings in our public SIEA Zen info channel

TRADING STYLE

SIEA ZEN trades all 28 trading pairs based on the 8 major currencies USD, CAD, EUR, CHF, GBP, AUD, NZD, and JPY.
Our unique volume analysis determines market imbalance and how intense they are to spot reverse entry opportunities.

That’s our experience of 10 years of trading Forex, and all these key factors are summarized in the Stein Investments Expert Advisor (SIEA) series.

SIEA ZEN provides a very balanced risk-reward ratio and survives all market circumstances easily – even the most critical ones like Corona, Brexit, etc.
The system’s robustness provides, besides an awesome performance, the way more important “peace of mind” for its users. That’s why we called it ZEN.

Get more information, like FAQs, backtest reports and tips for the right DST/GMT settings in our public SIEA Zen info channel

Get more information, like FAQs, backtest reports and tips for the right DST/GMT settings in our public SIEA Zen info channel

SIEA ZEN trades all 28 trading pairs based on the 8 major currencies USD, CAD, EUR, CHF, GBP, AUD, NZD, and JPY.
Our unique volume analysis determines market imbalance and how intense they are to spot reverse entry opportunities.

SIEA ZEN closes all its positions at the end of every month and starts a new cycle at the beginning of the next month.
In this way, we’ll achieve an awesome low drawdown while the profits are still outstanding. The average trade duration is just 4 days.

All other events with a lower impact are less relevant and won’t be considered in our risk management and news filter.

All other events with a lower impact are less relevant and won’t be considered in our risk management and news filter.

Swaps are the most underestimated factor when it comes to trading, but its a central element in your profit calculation because brokers charge swap very differently.
Due to the differences in interest rates, trading positions are differently profitable based on your account currency and the broker you trade with.
SIEA ZEN considers these circumstances with a specific swap management module that avoids expensive trades and monitors the swap constantly.

SIEA ZEN use bulletproof global risk management that survived all difficult market situations of the past years like Brexit and Corona and even the SNB event back in 2015.
We achieve that by using just one risk/drawdown limit for the entire trading system instead of individual stops per trade, which protects us from any flash crash scenario.

SIEA ZEN offers one parameter where you determine your maximum acceptable risk and the entire money management will be adjusted accordingly. 

SIEA ZEN – the “peace of mind” version with great profits and low drawdowns, ideal for everyone, beginners and pros
SIEA MAX – the advanced version with higher profits but longer floating drawdown periods, ideal for experienced traders

    – for the volume data it’s 
    – for the news module its 

2. Install SI Connect MT5 and run it on one separate chart in the background of your terminal
–   it’s a pure data handler that downloads all relevant information from our data centre automatically

3. Run SIEA ZEN on just one chart, it’s a multi-symbol EA that handles all trades out of just one chart

4. A VPS is clearly recommended. Contact us if you need a cheap and reliable VPS provider.

1. Our recording of real trading volume data started in October 2018. We have no volume data before this date. So backtests are only possible from 01.10.2018 upwards. 
2. Due to the fact that our system considers the swaps you pay at your broker to hold positions there will be differences between backtests on different brokers and account types. 
3. A live signal for this particular EA version will be published soon. 
4. Stay up to date with our SIEA ZEN info channel on Telegram

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

06 June 2021

07 June 2021

1.10

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X