Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

How to tell if your broker account has been hacked

May 16, 2022

No access to your account or money missing from your account? Not so simple. The internal rule

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

Evolution: FAP Turbo Evolution

May 16, 2022

Many of you have probably already received promotional letters by e-mail describing all the conce

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

Forex Derivative 2.0: the good old sliver

May 16, 2022

It is very strange, but lately we are often asked about Forex Derivative. It seems to be not the

The indicator is a modification of the TrendLineD indicator and builds trend lines based on the points of extremes determined
using the standard Fractals indicator. Unlike TrendLineD, 2 lines are displayed: resistance and support.
It is possible to display trend lines from the older
timeframe (set in the TimeFrame parameter). The color and thickness of the lines are also
set in the input parameters. In addition, the indicator has the
ability to display an Alert and send an e-mail (parameters
EnableAlert, EnableEmail, EnableSound) if the price bar has crossed
the trend line (the last closed bar is taken into account).

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

29 July 2014

1.12

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Maverick1974 November 30, 2021 2:24 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very very good indicator! I will give you 10 stars ūüĎĆūüĎĆūüĎĆūüĎĆ

JasonBerondo November 30, 2021 2:24 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

when i try to install on mt4, my mt4 freezes and stops responding

ddgonzales November 30, 2021 2:24 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

AMAZING INDICATOR! Just what I was looking for and works like a charm! Thank you so much for free. :o)

Akhtar Ali November 30, 2021 2:24 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

very help full easy to understand market

Kostbar November 30, 2021 2:24 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Vielen Dank f√ľr den tollen Indikator. Ich nutze ihn in M15 und H1 (BarsCount = 180). Danke, Alexey. Viele Gr√ľ√üe aus Deutschland … :-))

sunnychow November 30, 2021 2:24 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good

Gennadiy Voltornist November 30, 2021 2:24 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

Fallet Willy November 30, 2021 2:24 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

nice

fxpat November 30, 2021 2:24 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

working well

aces70 November 30, 2021 2:24 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very good indicator but I think it uses lots of cpu resources. My vps freezes after 5th pair. Have to uninstall

Rafael Cadosch November 30, 2021 2:24 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

A good product ! thank you for been free!

Mohammed Abdulwadud Soubra November 30, 2021 2:24 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

good!

Tim Eubanks November 30, 2021 2:24 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Average trendline indicator, could be better with a few more options…

squarecash387 November 30, 2021 2:24 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

When i add to chfjpy my screen freezes

Thomas Grover November 30, 2021 2:23 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This is helpful. Thanks for sharing

vahid jannati November 30, 2021 2:23 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

nice to use for making triangle traders.

Samuel Kamau Shehi November 30, 2021 2:23 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

Shaheen Hassanali November 30, 2021 2:23 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Its got merit

Zentrader2015 November 30, 2021 2:23 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

awesome indicator

sei-bert November 30, 2021 2:23 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

ūüĎĆūüĎĆūüĎĆūüĎĆ

Maksym Mudrakov November 30, 2021 2:23 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

Alexey Suvorov November 30, 2021 2:23 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

Fernando Alonso November 30, 2021 2:23 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very godd¬°¬°¬°¬°

Kelli Bardley November 30, 2021 2:23 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very good

Ali irwan November 30, 2021 2:23 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good luck

laith.H November 30, 2021 2:23 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good tool.

Loading…

Don't want to spend months and years learning how to analyse the market? 
Free yourself from all of that with our software
  • Accurate Signals
  • Strategy 2022
  • Full Risk control
  • 26 instruments  for analysis. 
  • Any broker
  • Free version is available for download in 1 minute

widget
Download Free
All results from Live and Demo accounts
close-link

Profitable Trading Robot 2022

widget
Free download in Telegram bot
You can download a free demo version in the Telegram bot. Just answer a few questions.
close-link
Click Me