Search

Address & Contact

Web

Get the free version ELM_EA

widget
ūüĒ• More than 100% profit in 1 month
ūüõĎNo martingale
ūüó£ÔłŹCommunity of users
‚úÖTotally automated strategy

Best Rated EA 2022

Trading Systems That Work

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

Avalanche is a new Ethereum competitor or scam

August 7, 2022

The Avalanche (AVAX) platform was launched in September 2020, and it took the startup just a few

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

What is GameFi in cryptocurrencies

August 7, 2022

Even 10 years ago, few people knew about cryptocurrencies. Closer to 2015, enthusiasts who love

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

Dividend calendar - a tool for a long-term investor

August 7, 2022

Dividends - payments to investors from the profits of the company by decision of the meeting of

  • We do not offer any trial version¬†
  • We do not trust any backtest result¬†
  • Please only use one EA in the same account¬†
  • No .set file to make a fully Dynamic strategy to fit different brokers and currency
  • Upgrade to the newest version always¬†
  • Ping is not important¬†
  • Ask me for the setup before use

    Why different broker got different orders ? It’s normal . If broker A got more investor buy for example EURUSD , but another broker sell more . Then it will affect the logic to prevent from all users open same pairs at the same time . Be a fish or not to be a fish . 

    Concept of TripleH was created in 2017-2018 , the target is to scalping with a trend from 0.01 (min lot) lot to 200(max lot) but seems not that success at that moment on real account .

    In 2021 , as my developing experience more mature , I added some new concept and function into TripleH . Result changed and it works . So I launch it with confidence to let it serve all of your trading .

    • Dynamic Invisible Trailing TP¬†
    • All pairs keeps communicating with each other to get the real trend .¬†
    • To catch a real trend and breakthrough with scalping
    • Auto Time period detector to control a Scalping
    • Special Spread and Slippage Monitor systems and Jumping Spread prevention Systems (Upgraded new function)¬†
    • Not much parameter to set , it‚Äôs easy to use¬† ¬†
    • Panel control direction and next dynamic grid level with maximum orders setting¬†
    Read More...

    Important : 
    • We sell products only on MQL market , if you have seen somewhere to sell cheaper price , it must be a scam .
      Important : 
      • We sell products only on MQL market , if you have seen somewhere to sell cheaper price , it must be a scam .
      • We sell products only on MQL market , if you have seen somewhere to sell cheaper price , it must be a scam .

            DISCLAIMER: 

            Never forget that past performance is no guarantee for the future. Please run on Demo before go to live . Always start from lower risk and learn how to control an robot . 

                DISCLAIMER: 

                Never forget that past performance is no guarantee for the future. Please run on Demo before go to live . Always start from lower risk and learn how to control an robot . 

                  DISCLAIMER: 

                  Never forget that past performance is no guarantee for the future. Please run on Demo before go to live . Always start from lower risk and learn how to control an robot . 

                  Never forget that past performance is no guarantee for the future. Please run on Demo before go to live . Always start from lower risk and learn how to control an robot . 

                      Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

                      11 March 2021

                      8.1

                      To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

                      Reviews

                      Leave a Review

                      Price
                      Profit
                      Drawndown
                      Support
                      Safety
                      Publishing ...
                      Your rating has been successfully sent
                      Please fill out all fields
                      Captcha check failed
                      Xin Zhao November 11, 2021 3:20 am
                      Price
                      Location
                      Staff
                      Services
                      Food

                      The user did not leave a comment on the assessment

                      Benson Huang November 11, 2021 3:20 am
                      Price
                      Location
                      Staff
                      Services
                      Food

                      The authoris the best one in MQL5 community.It’s wonderful

                      28tradingfx November 11, 2021 3:20 am
                      Price
                      Location
                      Staff
                      Services
                      Food

                      TripleH has had a long track record of success, and while I have had varied results with different brokers, I see how it can work well with the right settings. Key is to learn manage risk and entry for the higher positions to keep DD better managed. If Huson

                      Loading…

                      Best Scalping EA 2022

                      Get Free Demo
                      close-link
                      Click Me