Search

Address & Contact

Web

Top 3 profitable forex strategies in May 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top -3 directions in trading

Top -3 directions in trading

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

Step by Step Manual Guide PDF for this backtester

PDF List of Commands(Shortcuts) for this backtester

Ultimate NNFX Backtester is a powerful utility tool that significantly reduces the amount of backtesting process for NNFX followers. 

as well as for Forex traders that works their exits and also entries at the end of a candle and manage the danger using ATR.

Please read through following detailed descriptions and explore the tool in the chart. Please also see the video on how to operate this tool.

If any confusions and bugs, please direct to [email protected] with pictures or videos of the issue.

I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Note: This tool will not work properly in strategy tester(demo version) due to chart object creation.

Read More...

  • Ability to save buy and sell trades and calculate profit or loss with mouse clicks and buttons.
  • Ability to Run Forward Test Simulation and save you tons of time.
  • You can backtest any commodity, anytime frame, any broker’s data.
  • Ability to rewind trades up-to as early as possible during backtesting.
  • Automatically calculates the profit of the scaled out position and add to the total profit.
  • Ability to perform Monte Carlo Simulation after your backtest to evaluate your algorithm’s ability to withstand random market movements.
  • Automatically calculates win rate

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

19 July 2020

24 September 2020

1.33

Trading strategy

Trading functions

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
dehash9 December 27, 2020 5:39 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great tester. Time saver. I will back evaluation strategy on couple of pairs for 3.75 years each daily.

TonyNguyen0918 December 27, 2020 5:38 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

For NNFX traders, this manual backtester is worth its weight in gold. Jas, the programmer, was timely and great in executing a whole bunch of attributes that I requested, and the product as it’s now is just wonderful. This thing will save you a great deal of time. With this, I will complete one pair going back 3 years at less than one hour. TP, Sl, and Risk can be adjusted for EACH commerce you test, so its quite elastic in MM strategies. You might even delete the previous transaction (s) you saved without needing to restart the whole backtest from the beginning. One of my favorite features I like is getting informed that my drawdown limit has been breached during the backtesting. When the pair is completed testing, you just hit a button and a CSV file is created giving you all of your stats such as win speed, max drawdown, etc.. If you have a great deal of backtesting to perform, I highly recommend this!

matej000 December 27, 2020 5:38 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very good instrument, the best I have seen, and used it a lot… I urge, and he is giving complete support. Thank you

EVL December 27, 2020 5:38 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This tester is excellent. Powerful yet easy to use. With only 3 clicks on the mouse, you are able to enter and exit a trade and the tool will automatically calculate for the outcomes. Not only does is give Profit/Loss but additionally TP1 and TP2 values! This can be used on almost any Time Frame but also on anything on the market like metals, crypto, commodities and is a must have for any successful trader! Aside from that, the developer, Jas is extremely accommodating and is continually taking suggestions to improve the tool as you can.

arshpatankar December 27, 2020 5:38 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Excellent

Rehr December 27, 2020 5:38 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

100% worth it. This tool has been a massive help. And that I find myself using this more than anything else. Great work.

Zirconaircon December 27, 2020 5:38 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Jas is a champ who delivers quality indicators along with this spine tester. It is very user friendly, does all the hard work for you. Jas is also very responsive if you have some difficulties with it. Worth every cent in my opinion

DarylOsden1 December 27, 2020 5:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This is the best. You can do REAL simulated trading which reduce the apprehension when utilizing actual $$. I also purchased the other NNFX Algo tester and did not enjoy it since I am NOT a programmer and the discord site was not too helpful also. I would pick this tester palms down because it puts you IN THE TRADE

Aanyka December 27, 2020 5:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Fantastic tool. Quite useful and customer sevice is wonderful!

forexfilip December 27, 2020 5:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Really great instrument and guy behind it. Jas Wu is a massive pillar of this community. He assisted me without hesitation when I had difficulty starting his instrument. I’m very happy to support this way and GET IT much more sooner! 🙂

E Rémy December 27, 2020 5:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Finest NNFX Tool in the web. 7/5

Trusow December 27, 2020 5:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very glitchy when you Attempt using custom indicators

Luca Puzzoli December 27, 2020 5:37 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This rear tester is a game changer,it permit you to back test years of information in few minutes. The developer is very helpful and always available if you need help.

Justin T December 27, 2020 5:36 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

After manually backtesting with crosshair in MT4 I came across this guide backtester. It’s helped hugely and made the process quite simple. The programmer is great at listening to suggestions and works quickly to rectify issues/implement brand new ideas. If your algo demands an adequate manual back evaluation then I suggest this program.

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X