Search

Address & Contact

Web

Best Rated EA 2021

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

August 24, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? –ź 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

¬†i‚Äôm glad to welcome one to all the webpage of my product ‚Äď i‚Äôm its writer Vasily Strukov.

The expert Advisor is simple and easy to use ‚Äď simply attach it using the default settings for eurusd gbpusd nzdusd audusd m5. For optimal results, it is recommended to cancel the path of trading on the expert Advisor board on the graph ‚Äď ‚ÄĚ trade purchase ‚Äú(green colour on the panel will mean that the expert Advisor is allowed to purchase, red that‚Äôs illegal) or‚ÄĚ trade sell ‚ÄĚ (likewise). I ascertain the direction of trade using the golden stuff indicator . The expert Advisor has 4 strategies ‚Äď on stochastic, RSI, MA and vededenie orders opened by the user, averaging is used.

You can add orders at any time ‚Äď just by opening them, the expert Advisor will also manage them, even if you open them from the terminal on your phone.¬†

Every day I publish my settings in the telegram group, join us. I will answer any of Your questions, I will be happy to be useful.

 Real-time results can be viewed here 

The manual for the expert Advisor is attached in the comment

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

11 March 2020

30 October 2020

11.0

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
Qiuming Lai December 26, 2020 2:12 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Fantastic ea, the many potential ea I’ve every meet

Xymeca December 26, 2020 2:12 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Excelente EA , con muy buenas ganancias , recomendado

Archer December 26, 2020 2:12 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Vasily, thank you, Sov fire, I had just the choice of trading palms and a new”Idea”, just exactly what I was looking for.

prasert789 December 26, 2020 2:11 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

EA Great Job

manuelcisneros December 26, 2020 2:11 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

This was day 1 in a live account since I have high confidence in Vasiliy’s merchandise. Results were quite positive.

Phan Van Phuoc December 26, 2020 2:11 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Profitable EA. Enjoy it.

OLEG SVERDLOV December 26, 2020 2:11 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Amazing and simply charming job of Vasily! I’m surprised at how this wonder functions… Such as the fed. This is confirmed by many buyers of the miracle adviser. I sometimes find it hard to consider it, but my Deposit is growing by leaps and bounds. When I was wrong and did against the advice of Vasily (buy/sell) The advisor and the marketplace gave me a good and to my not big Deposit. Fantastic luck to all of us in our compliance and work with MM. Who still doubts, purchase this typewriter and you will be in profit.

aztron December 26, 2020 2:11 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I have recently purchased Idea Guru Gold. I Am Quite Happy with the performance and Vasiliy is quick to answer questions and is very helpful

Wenxiao Wang December 26, 2020 2:11 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Fantastic work and, as always, fantastic support from the author.

Gradoff77 December 26, 2020 2:10 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

An extremely excellent adviser, especially for such cash, respect to the author!!

muhhacc ccc December 26, 2020 2:10 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I’ve been watching these robots for quite a while.
interesting idea .
What you want to produce a profit
Listen carefully to the programmer’s instructions.
Should you yourself correctly determine the tendency for a day or longer and you will be pleased.
I can not exchange for a few days and thus it ends up 100% profit per day. .

Pomidori December 26, 2020 2:10 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Well, I’m just in shock… Very cool stuff
That EA shoked me. Reccomend

ruize ma December 26, 2020 2:10 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Good ea~

BogdanZa December 26, 2020 2:10 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I am seeing some powerful results from different individuals inside the telegram group. very good

kaharap December 26, 2020 2:10 pm
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Fantastic support and installation guidance. Thanks

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X