Search

Address & Contact

Web

*Please give your feedback about the products you have worked with. This will help other traders.

Trading Systems That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

#3 Proven Forex Trading Methods That Work

June 23, 2021

Intro. Will $500 a day change your life? А 1000$ ? Many people dream of getting that kind of money

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

Top 10 Forex Expert Advisors in the last decade

June 3, 2021

Newcomers to the forex market often experiment with new techniques and methods to generate profits a

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

Top 5 trading robots for profit on forex in 2021

May 27, 2021

Foreign exchange trading is one method to make big as well as steady earnings in a reasonably brief

Monster Harmonics-indicator of harmonic patterns. It recognizes the following models: Gartley (Gartley), Bat (Bat), Crab (Crab), Butterfly (Butterfly), Monogram (Cypher), Black Swan (Black Swan), White swan (White Swan), Shark (Shark) and AB=CD. Unfinished models are also recognized. Monster even shows a Potential Reversal Zone (PRZ).

Users can add their own patterns.

In addition to the current model, Monster also shows all the models in the character history.

Monster issues alerts when new models appear.

Introduced by H. M. Gartley and popularized by Scott M. Carney, harmonic models are the most effective tools in the traders ‘ arsenal. Although the underlying projections and Fibonacci coefficients are quite complex, the indicator simplifies the task of finding models. Monster is a great tool for better trading on harmonic patterns.

The default indicator settings are quite effective most of the time. You can customize them based on your needs.

  • Show Control Panel? – show / hide the control panel.
  • Show Pattern Projections? – show / hide predicted models.
  • Show Invalidated Patterns? – show / hide invalid models.
  • Minimum Accuracy Percent – the minimum percentage of accuracy for model recognition.
  • Price Must Touch All Minimum Ratios-if true, it must reach all the minimum coefficients (the price must reach all the minimum values of the coefficients, increasing the efficiency of the model).
  • Show ‘PatternName’ Patterns? – show / hide a specific model.
  • Show Pattern Label? – the value true displays the model label on the chart.
  • Show Pattern Accuracy? – the value true displays the accuracy of the model on the chart.
  • Show Ratio Labels and Lines? – the value true displays the coefficients of the model on the graph.
  • Show Initialization User Patterns? – the value true displays the results of initialization of the user model in the Experts tab.
  • Show Fibonacci Projections in PRZ? – show / hide the Fibonacci projections in PRZ.
  • Show Perfect Ratio Levels? – show / hide the Fibonacci projections in a different color.
  • Show Risk/Reward in PRZ? – show / hide risk / profit in PRZ.
  • Show Alerts? – enable / disable all alerts.
  • Show Screen Alerts? – enable / disable the display of alerts on the screen.
  • Email Alerts? – if true, alerts are sent by email.
  • Push Alert Notifications? – if true, alerts are sent as push notifications.
  • Color Palette-select a color palette for a dark or light background.
  • colo (u)rs-color settings.
  • Zigzag parameters-configure ZigZag.
Read More...

Users can add their own models to Monster. To do this, you need to edit the Monster_UserPatterns.csv file, which can be found in the user data folder. The file already contains a pattern pattern.

Monster works in the strategy tester. It is recommended to test the Expert Advisor in visual mode, as in this case you can see the models on the display. For example, you can test EURUSD H1 starting from January 1, 2017.

Monster displays the current pattern using the iCustom () function. The code with the example is presented in the “Discussion” section (page 14, comment 273).

Monster redraws only the last point of the model (point D), following the price.

You can find more information about Monster in this blog (in English).

Key Features of Algorithmic Trading Software

20 August 2014

24 July 2018

3.3

Trading strategy

Trading functions

TimeFrame

Trading strategy

Trading strategy

To view other , select one of the filters corresponding to your interests in forex trading.

Reviews

Leave a Review

Price
Profit
Drawndown
Support
Safety
Publishing ...
Your rating has been successfully sent
Please fill out all fields
Captcha check failed
RHarmonic February 12, 2021 5:12 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Excellent!

sunflower007 February 12, 2021 5:12 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Is the proportion of equilibrium to stop decrease 1:1.5?\n\n Will be the application placing by far the most conservative percent?

Remco De Lil February 12, 2021 5:12 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user failed to abandon a comment on the ranking

zufferey February 12, 2021 5:12 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Excellent indication! Many thanks a good deal! 5 various celebrities!

Cristian Eriksson February 12, 2021 5:12 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

In the end the up-dates taking out the clutter, I will finally state that this is a great item. But newbies don’t buy your expectations too much, you’ll stil need to lern to industry these formations manually to help make full use with this indication. But lerning theses issues manually and where to find them is undoubtedly an incredible talent that you’ll never regret.

serogen February 12, 2021 5:12 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

merely the great for harmonic habits! (y)

faithdefender February 12, 2021 5:12 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

In case you have study my critiques, I am regular with my evaluations. Top quality and cost! Does the signal work and is also the retail price commensurate with the high quality? This harmonic indicator does, in deed, function. Does it discover every little thing? No. Having Said That I individual four others and this, to the cost and also the high quality, is probably the far better versions that I personal. Plus it enables you to include your own personal \”user outlined styles\” in which the vendor helped me to out with. I recently obtained XABCD and that i have yet to body it all out (even though they use a unique room to attend for six months) It can be six occasions the cost of this signal. My level becoming, if you are intending to buy a harmonic signal, select one that really works and look for the one that is affordable. A person above said it worked well 50 % of times. If you paid out $600. $ $ $ $ and yes it did the trick 50 % of times, so you paid out $79.00 and it also worked fifty percent of the time, you will be happy with this. Aside from, check out the other people on here for over 150.00 up to 350.00? And you have no warranties that they can operate over 50 percent of times. I am going to utilize it for two a few months and if I generate profits, I will profit with another legend. I would want to see Paul street address the advice above from OFFSHOREX7.

Daniel Sesay February 12, 2021 5:12 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Pretty decent thus far. Harmonics is what it is, this just takes the load of plotting on each graph or chart. The thought holders up family member,not just a holy grail there may be a great deal of information out there, regardless of what anybody does people will lose cash as inner thoughts take control of. I am satisfied with this, fantastic computer programming!

Nicola Furini February 12, 2021 5:12 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

The user did not depart a discuss the status

Doyrun February 12, 2021 5:12 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Very useful for backtesting!

ibdejesus February 12, 2021 5:12 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

Great indicator for locating patterns! Anything of extreme care though that going to a routine doesn’t suggest you must trade it.

offshorex7 February 12, 2021 5:11 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

greatest routine indicator. and it will surely end up being the very best only if we can easily notice a pourcentage percentage board of validated style\/been unsuccessful style in the graph to allow an individual pick the best establishing as well as the greatest timeframe… maybe on every week graph routine are completely validated but we cannot know since there is no prior background for was unsuccessful design… so it will be a great helps if!!. As well as add more the \”completion optimum price\” measure of each routine on the chart it may help for \”the cease decrease setup\” 🙂 thank you for you perseverance sir Paul 🙂 i really hope we will have those two innovation about the next upgrade!!! the man! 5 stars here!

Jose Saul Martinez February 12, 2021 5:11 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I have got download it I rent it for one month first working day of employment is doing exactly what it states on outline…\n\n I will publish a 2nd review prior to the stop of my rent period.\n\n Thanks…

alexuka February 12, 2021 5:11 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

i bought this sign and that i tried it for 90 days. this sign will be the finest ever. i strongly suggest this signal. many thanks paul for been the best Lord BLESS

Nicolas Dobrovsky February 12, 2021 5:11 am
Price
Location
Staff
Services
Food

I examination this indication as well as divergence. However, I have got merely a 50% rate of success.

Loading…

Help improve FxBotReview

Please leave your Review if you have already worked with this software.

Fxbotreview is a community of algotraders.
Our goal is to create a platform with honest and transparent ratings (EA, Indicatos)
We have already done reviews on 5000+ programs.
I'll leave a review:)
en English
X